West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017 VARSITY B GOLD VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

VBG: Harker1, Harker2, Highlands Christian, Menlo1, Nueva, Sacred Heart1, Sacred Heart3, The Girls' Middle School1, The King's Academy, Woodland1

 


Tuesday, March 21, 2017
4:00pm Highlands Christian 2 @ Nueva 0
4:45pm Woodland1 @ Sacred Heart1 (SH 1)
5:30pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Sacred Heart3 (SH 1)

Monday, March 27, 2017
5:30pm The King's Academy @ Nueva

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
4:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Harker1 (Blackford 2)
4:00pm Sacred Heart3 2 @ Highlands Christian 0 (San Bruno Rec)

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
3:00pm Nueva @ Sacred Heart3 (SH 1)

Thursday, March 30, 2017
4:00pm Highlands Christian 2 @ The Girls' Middle School1 1 (GMS Y)

Friday, March 31, 2017
5:30pm Woodland1 @ The King's Academy

Monday, April 3, 2017
4:45pm Highlands Christian 1 @ Sacred Heart1 2 (SH 1)
4:45pm Menlo1 @ Woodland1

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Menlo1

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
4:45pm Highlands Christian @ Menlo1

Thursday, April 6, 2017
4:00pm Woodland1 0 @ Highlands Christian 2 (San Bruno Rec)

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
4:00pm Highlands Christian @ Harker1 (Blackford 2)

Thursday, April 13, 2017
4:00pm Harker1 @ Harker2 (Blackford 1)

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
4:45pm Sacred Heart1 @ The Girls' Middle School1 (GMS Y)
5:30pm Nueva @ Menlo1

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
3:00pm Menlo1 @ Sacred Heart1 (SH 1)
4:45pm Harker2 @ Woodland1

Thursday, April 20, 2017
4:00pm Harker1 @ The Girls' Middle School1 (Blackford 1)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
4:00pm Woodland1 @ Harker1 (Blackford 1)
4:00pm Menlo1 @ Harker2 (Blackford 2)
5:45pm Sacred Heart3 @ The King's Academy

Friday, April 28, 2017
3:45pm Sacred Heart3 @ Woodland1
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Harker1 (Blackford 1)
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Harker2 (Blackford 2)

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
4:00pm Harker2 @ Nueva

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
4:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Nueva
4:00pm The King's Academy @ The Girls' Middle School1 (GMS Y)
4:45pm Harker2 @ Sacred Heart3 (SH 1)

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
3:00pm Sacred Heart3 @ Sacred Heart1 (SH 1)
4:45pm Harker1 @ Menlo1

Thursday, May 11, 2017
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Nueva
6:30pm Harker2 @ The King's Academy