West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2022 VARSITY B CENTRAL VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

VBN: Crystal Springs Uplands3, Episcopal Day, The Girls' Middle School1, The Girls' Middle School3, Highlands Christian1, Highlands Christian2, Priory, Woodland

 


Wednesday, March 23
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Highlands Christian1

Tuesday, March 29
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands3 @ Episcopal Day

Thursday, March 31
4:45pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands3
4:45pm Priory @ Episcopal Day

Tuesday, April 5
4:00pm Highlands Christian1 @ Priory
4:45pm Highlands Christian2 @ Episcopal Day

Wednesday, April 6
4:00pm Episcopal Day @ Highlands Christian1
5:30pm Priory @ Highlands Christian2

Tuesday, April 12
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Priory

Wednesday, April 13
4:00pm Highlands Christian2 @ The Girls' Middle School1 (GMS YMCA)

Wednesday, April 20
4:00pm Woodland @ Highlands Christian1

Thursday, April 21
5:00pm Episcopal Day @ Woodland

Tuesday, April 26
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands3 @ Priory
4:15pm Highlands Christian2 @ Woodland - Not reported

Wednesday, April 27
5:30pm Crystal Springs Uplands3 @ Highlands Christian2

Friday, April 29
4:00pm Woodland @ The Girls' Middle School1 (GMS YMCA)

Monday, May 9
4:45pm Woodland @ Crystal Springs Uplands3

Wednesday, May 11
4:45pm Highlands Christian1 @ Highlands Christian2 - Not reported
4:45pm Episcopal Day @ The Girls' Middle School1 (GMS YMCA) - Not reported

Thusday, May 12
4:45pm Woodland @ Priory - Not reported

Monday, May 16
4:00pm Highlands Christian1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands3