West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2018 JUNIOR VARSITY B6 VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

JVB6: Harker, Keys, Menlo, Sacred Heart, The Girl's Middle School1, The Girl's Middle School2

 


Monday, March 19
4:00pm Menlo @ Sacred Heart (SH1) - Not reported

Wednesday, March 21
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ The Girls' Middle School2 (GMS YMCA)

Monday, April 2
4:45pm The Girls' Middle School2 @ Menlo

Tuesday, April 3
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ The Girls' Middle School2 (GMS YMCA)

Thursday, April 5
4:00pm Menlo @ The Girls' Middle School1 (GMS YMCA)

Wednesday, April 11
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Keys

Tuesday, April 17
4:00pm Harker @ Sacred Heart (SH1)

Thursday, April 19
4:00pm Keys @ Menlo

Friday, April 20
4:45pm Harker @ Keys

Wednesday, April 25
4:00pm Keys @ The Girls' Middle School2 (GMS YMCA) - Not reported

Thursday, April 26
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Harker (Blackford 1)

Friday, April 27
4:45pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Keys - Not reported

Tuesday, May 1
4:00pm Menlo @ Harker (Blackford 1)
5:30pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Sacred Heart (SH1)

Wednesday, May 2
4:00pm Harker @ The Girls' Middle School1 (GMS YMCA)

Wednesday, May 9
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School2 @ Harker (Blackford 1)
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Menlo