West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2020 JUNIOR VARSITY B6 VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

JVB6: Castilleja, Crystal Springs Uplands, Menlo, Redeemer Lutheran, Sacred Heart, The Girl's Middle School1, The Girl's Middle School2

 


Tuesday, March 24
5:00pm The Girls' Middle School2 @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Wednesday, March 25
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Redeemer Lutheran (Arrillaga)

Thursday, March 26
4:45pm The Girls' Middle School2 @ Castilleja

Tuesday, April 14
3:45pm The Girls' Middle School2 @ Menlo
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Thursday, April 16
4:00pm Castilleja @ Sacred Heart (SH1)
4:30pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Menlo

Tuesday, April 21
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Castilleja

Tuesday, April 28
3:45pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Sacred Heart (SH1)

Thursday, April 30
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Crystal Springs Uplands
4:00pm Menlo @ Castilleja

Tuesday, May 5
3:45pm Sacred Heart @ Menlo
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Castilleja

Thursday, May 7
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Castilleja

Monday, May 11
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School2 @ The Girls' Middle School1 (GMS YMCA)
4:30pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Menlo

Tuesday, May 12
5:30pm The Girls' Middle School2 @ Sacred Heart (SH1)

Wednesday, May 13
4:30pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Menlo
4:45pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Thursday, May 14
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Castilleja
5:30pm The Girls' Middle School2 @ Sacred Heart (SH1)