West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017 JUNIOR VARSITY B5 VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

JVB5: Harker1, Harker2, Highlands Christian, Keys, Pinewood, Redeemer Lutheran, Sacred Heart1, Sacred Heart2, Woodland

 


Thursday, March 16, 2017
4:00pm Woodland @ Sacred Heart2 (SH 1)
4:45pm Pinewood @ Sacred Heart1 (SH 1)

Monday, March 20, 2017
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran 0 @ Highlands Christian 2 (San Bruno Rec)

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
4:00m Sacred Heart2 2 @ Pinewood 0 (Fabian Way) (25-15, 25-23)

Thursday, March 23, 2017
4:00pm Sacred Heart1 1 @ Highlands Christian 2 (San Bruno Rec)

Monday, March 27, 2017
5:00pm Highlands Christian 2 @ Pinewood 0 (Fabian Way) (25-9, 25-6)

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
3:45pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Sacred Heart1 (SH 1)

Saturday, April 1, 2017
4:00pm Woodland @ Harker1 (Bucknall)

Monday, April 3, 2017
5:30pm Highlands Christian @ Sacred Heart2 (SH 1)

Thursday, April 6, 2017
4:45pm Woodland 0 @ Highlands Christian 2 (San Bruno Rec)

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
4:00pm Harker2 @ Redeemer Lutheran

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Harker1 (Blackford 1)
4:00pm Pinewood @ Harker2 (Blackford 2)

Thursday, April 13, 2017
4:00pm Harker1 2 @ Pinewood 0 (Fabian Way) (25-16, 25-15)

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
6:15pm Harker1 @ Sacred Heart1 (SH 1)

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
5:00pm Harker2 1 @ Keys 2

Thursday, April 20, 2017
4:00pm Keys 1 @ Sacred Heart2 2 (SH 1)
4:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Harker2 (Bucknall)

Friday, April 21, 2017
4:00pm Pinewood 1 @ Keys 2

Monday, April 24, 2017
4:00pm Keys 0 @ Woodland 2

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
5:30pm Highlands Christian 2 @ Keys 0

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
4:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Harker1 (Bucknall)

Thursday, April 27, 2017
4:00pm Harker1 @ Harker2 (Blackford 1)

Friday, April 28, 2017
4:30pm Sacred Heart1 @ Woodland

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
4:00pm Harker2 @ Woodland
4:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Redeemer Lutheran

Thursday, May 11, 2017
4:45pm Redeemer Lutheran 2 @ Keys 0