West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2020 JUNIOR VARSITY B5 VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

JVB5: Harker, Highlands Christian, Nueva, Pinewood, Redeemer Lutheran, Sacred Heart1, Sacred Heart2

 


Monday, March 23
5:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Pinewood (Fabian Way)

Tuesday, March 24
4:00pm Highlands Christian @ Sacred Heart2 (SH1)

Wednesday, March 25
3:45pm Nueva @ Sacred Heart (SH1)

Wednesday, April 1
3:00pm Nueva @ Sacred Heart2

Tuesday, April 7
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Harker (Bucknall)

Thursday, April 9
4:00pm Nueva @ Harker (Bucknall)

Friday, April 10
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Pinewood (Fabian Way)

Wednesday, April 15
3:45pm Pinewood @ Sacred Heart2 (SH1)

Thursday, April 16
4:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Harker (Bucknall)

Friday, April 17
4:00pm Keys @ Pinewood (Fabian Way)

Monday, April 20
4:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Keys

Tuesday, April 21
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)

Wednesday, April 22
4:45pm Harker @ Keys

Thursday, April 23
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Keys
4:00pm Pinewood @ Harker (Bucknall)
4:45pm Nueva @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)

Wednesday, April 29
3:45pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Sacred Heart2 (SH1)
5:15pm Keys @ Sacred Heart2 (SH1)

Thursday, April 30
4:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)
4:45pm Pinewood @ Nueva

Monday, May 4
3:45pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Sacred Heart1 (SH1)
4:30pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Sacred Heart1 (SH1)

Thursday, May 7
4:00pm Harker @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)

Friday, May 8
4:45pm Highlands Christian @ Pinewood (Fabian Way)

Monday, May 11
4:00pm Nueva @ Keys

Tuesday, May 12
5:30pm Keys @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)

Thursday, May 14
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Nueva

Friday, May 15
TBD Sacred Heart1 @ Sacred Heart2