West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017 VARSITY B TENNIS SCHEDULE

VBN: Crystal Springs Uplands, Hillview1, Menlo1, Sacred Heart, The Girls' Middle School
VBS: Castilleja, Harker, Hillview2, La Entrada, Menlo2

VARSITY B NORTH

Friday, March 24, 2017
4:00pm La Entrada @ Sacred Heart
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Hillview1 (Nealon Park)

Monday, March 27, 2017
5:00pm Harker 4 @ Menlo1 5

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Castilleja (Rinconada Park)

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
4:00pm Menlo2 5 @ Hillview1 4 (Nealon Park)

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
5:00pm Hillview1 0 @ Menlo1 9

Thursday, April 6, 2017
4:00pm Menlo1 @ Sacred Heart

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
4:00pm Hillview2 5 @ Crystal Springs Uplands 4 (Central Park)
5:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Menlo1 - Not reported

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
4:00pm Sacred Heart 8 @ Hillview1 1 (Nealon Park)

Friday, April 21, 2017
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Sacred Heart - Not reported

Friday, April 28, 2017
4:00pm Menlo1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands - Not reported

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
4:00pm Hillview1 9 @ Crystal Springs Uplands 0 (Central Park)

Thursday, May 4, 2017
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School 6 @ Crystal Springs Uplands 3

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Sacred Heart - Not reported

 

VARSITY B SOUTH

Thursday, March 23, 2017
4:00pm Hillview2 8 @ Castilleja 1 (Rinconcada Park)

Friday, March 24, 2017
4:00pm La Entrada @ Sacred Heart

Monday, March 27, 2017
5:00pm Harker 4 @ Menlo1 5

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Castilleja (Rinconada Park)
5:00pm Hillview2 2 @ Menlo2 7

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
4:00pm Menlo2 5 @ Hillview1 4 (Nealon Park)

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
4:00pm La Entrada 6 @ Castilleja 3 (Rinconada Park)

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
4:00pm Hillview2 5 @ Crystal Springs Uplands 4 (Central Park)

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
4:00pm Menlo2 @ La Entrada (Woodside High School)

Friday, April 21, 2017
4:00pm Hillview2 6@ La Entrada 3 (Woodside High School)

Monday, April 24, 2017
4:00pm Harker @ La Entrada (Woodside High School)
4:00pm Menlo2 9 @ Castilleja 0 (Rinconada Park)

Thursday, April 27, 2017
4:00pm Hillview2 @ Harker

Monday, May 1, 2017
4:00pm Harker 9 @ Castilleja 0 (Rinconada Park)

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
4:00pm La Entrada 2 @ Hillview2 6

Monday, May 8, 2017
4:00pm Harker @ Menlo2