West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2018 VARSITY B TENNIS SCHEDULE

VBN: Crystal Springs Uplands, Hillview1, La Entrada, Menlo1, Nueva, Sacred Heart, St. Matthew's
VBS: Castilleja, Hillview2, Keys, Menlo2, The Girls' Middle School, Woodside Elementary

VARSITY B NORTH

Friday, March 23
3:30pm St. Matthew's @ Sacred Heart

Tuesday, March 27
5:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Menlo1

Wednesday, April 4
4:00pm Nueva @ Hillview1 (Nealon Park) - Not reported
5:00pm La Entrada @ Menlo1

Thursday, April 5
4:00pm Hillview1 @ La Entrada (Woodside HS) - Not reported

Wednesday, April 18
5:00pm St. Matthew's @ Menlo1

Thursday, April 19
4:00pm Nueva @ La Entrada (Woodside HS) - Not reported

Friday, April 20
3:30pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Sacred Heart
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Hillview1 (Nealon Park) - Not reported

Wednesday, April 25
3:30pm Nueva @ Sacred Heart - Not reported
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ La Entrada (Woodside HS) - Not reported

Thursday, April 26
5:00pm Nueva @ Menlo1

Tuesday, May 1
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Menlo1

Wednesday, May 2
4:00pm Hillview1 @ Menlo1
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ La Entrada (Woodside HS) - Not reported

Thursday, May 3
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Crystal Springs Uplands - Cancelled

Tuesday, May 8
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ La Entrada (Woodside HS) - Not reported
4:00pm Nueva @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Thursday, May 10
4:00pm Hillview1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands - Not reported

Friday, May 11
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Hillview1 (Nealon Park)

To Be Scheduled
Nueva vs. St. Matthew's

 

VARSITY B SOUTH

Wednesday, March 21
4:00pm Hillview2 @ Castilleja (Rinconcada Park) - Practice Match

Wednesday, March 28
4:00pm Woodside Elementary @ Menlo2
4:00pm Keys @ Castilleja (Rinconada Park)

Monday, April 2
4:00pm Menlo2 @ Castilleja (Rinconada Park)

Tuesday, April 3
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Woodside Elementary (Woodside HS) - Practice Match
5:00pm Keys @ Menlo2 - Practice Match

Friday, April 6
4:00pm Woodside Elementary @ Hillview2 (Nealon Park) - Not reported

Wednesday, April 18
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Hillview2 (Nealon Park) - Not reported

Monday, April 23
4:00pm Castilleja @ Harker (Blackford) - Not reported

Tuesday, April 24
4:00pm Keys @ Woodside Elementary (Woodside HS) - Not reported
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Castilleja (Rinconada Park) - Not reported

Wednesday, April 25
4:00pm Menlo2 @ Hillview2 (Nealon Park)

Friday, April 27
5:00pm Keys @ Menlo2

Monday, April 30
4:00pm Woodside Elementary @ Castilleja (Rinconada Park)

Tuesday, May 8
4:00pm Hillview2 @ Castilleja (Rinconada Park)

Thursday, May 10
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Woodside Elementary (Woodside HS) - Not reported

Friday, May 11
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Menlo2

To Be Scheduled
Keys @ Hillview2
The Girls' Middle School vs. Keys