West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017 VARSITY A SIVLER SOUTH TENNIS SCHEDULE

VASS: Castilleja, Keys, La Entrada, Redeemer Lutheran, The King's Academy, Woodside Elementary'



Monday, March 27, 2017
4:00pm Keys 3 @ Castilleja 6 (Rinconada Park)

Thursday, March 30, 2017
4:00pm The King's Academy @ La Entrada (Woodside High School)

Thursday, April 6, 2017
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Castilleja (Rinconada Park)
4:00pm Woodside Elementary @ La Entrada (Woodside High School) - Not reported

Thursday, April 20, 2017
4:00pm La Entrada 7 @ Castilleja 2 (Rinconada Park)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
4:00pm Keys @ La Entrada (Woodside High School)
4:00pm Woodside Elementary 1 @ Castilleja 8 (Rinconada Park)

Thursday, April 27, 2017
4:00pm Keys @ The King's Academy (Sunnyvale Tennis Center)

Friday, April 28, 2017
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ The King's Academy (Sunnyvale Tennis Center)

Monday, May 1, 2017
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Woodside Elementary (Woodside High School) - Not reported

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
4:00pm Castilleja 4 @ The King's Academy 5 (Sunnyvale Tennis Center)

Thursday, May 4, 2017
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ La Entrada (Woodside High School) - Not reported

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Woodside Elementary (Woodside High School)

Thursday, May 11, 2017
4:00pm Keys @ Woodside Elementary (Woodside High School) - Not reported