West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2019 VARSITY A SILVER TENNIS SCHEDULE

VAS: Castilleja, Corte Madera, Harker, Keys, La Entrada, Priory, St. Matthew's, Woodside



Tuesday, March 26
4:00pm Harker @ Corte Madera (Alpine Hills)

Thursday, March 28
4:00pm Keys @ Castilleja (Rinconada Park)

Thursday, April 4
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Castilleja (Rinconada Park)

Tuesday, April 9
4:00pm Castilleja @ Harker (Blackford)
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Corte Madera (Alpine Hills)

Wednesday, April 10
4:00pm Harker @ Priory

Tuesday, April 16
4:00pm La Entrada @ Cotre Madera (Alpine Hills)

Thursday, April 18
4:00pm Harker @ La Entrada (Woodside High School)

Tuesday, April 23
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Harker (Blackford)

Wednesday, April 24
4:00pm Priory @ Castilleja (Rinconada Park)

Thursday, April 25
4:00pm Keys @ Corte Madera (Alpine Hills)
4:00pm Woodside @ La Entrada (Woodside High School)

Tuesday, April 30
3:30pm La Entrada @ Priory

Wednesday, May 1
4:00pm Keys @ La Entrada (Woodside High School) - Not reported
4:00pm Woodside @ Priory

Thursday, May 2
4:00pm Corte Madera @ Castilleja (Rinconada Park)
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Priory

Tuesday, May 7
4:00pm Keys @ Harker (Blackford)
4:00pm Corte Madera @ Priory

Wednesday, May 8
4:00pm Woodside @ Harker (Blackford)
4:00pm Castilleja @ La Entrada (Woodside High School)

Thursday, May 9
4:00pm Keys @ Priory - Not reported

Tuesday, May 14
4:00pm Corte Madera @ Woodside (Woodside High School)

Wednesday, May 15
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ La Entrada (Woodside High School) - Not reported

Thursday, May 16
4:00pm Woodside @ Castilleja (Rinconada Park)

To Be Scheduled
Keys @ Woodside
St. Matthew's @ Woodside - Cancelled