West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017 VARSITY A GOLD TENNIS SCHEDULE

VAG: Harker, Hillview, Menlo, Pinewood, Sacred Heart
PLAYOFFS



Wednesday, March 22, 2017
4:00pm Pinewood @ Hillview (Nealon Park) - Practice Match

Monday, March 27, 2017
4:00pm Hillview 7 @ Sacred Heart 2

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
5:00pm Pinewood 1 @ Menlo 8

Monday, April 3, 2017
3:30pm Sacred Heart 2 @ Menlo 7 - Practice Match
4:00pm Hillview 4 @ Pinewood 5

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
4:00pm Menlo 6 @ Hillview 3 (Nealon Park)

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Pinewood

Friday, April 28, 2017
4:00pm Menlo 8 @ Sacred Heart 1
4:00pm Harker @ Pinewood

Monday, May 1, 2017
4:00pm Harker 3 @ Menlo 6

Monday, May 8, 2017
4:00pm Harker 6@ Sacred Heart 3

Thursday, May 11, 2017
4:00pm Hillview 2 @ Harker 7