West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2019 VARSITY A GOLD TENNIS SCHEDULE

VAG: Crystal Springs Uplands, Harker, Hillview, Menlo, Nueva, Pinewood, Sacred Heart, The King's Academy
PLAYOFFS



Tuesday, March 26
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Harker (Blackford)

Wednesday, March 27
3:30pm Nueva @ Menlo - To be rescheduled
4:00pm Pinewood @ Hillview (Nealon Park)

Friday, March 29
4:00pm Crystal Spring Uplands @ Pinewood

Tuesday, April 2
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Crystal Springs Uplands (Central Park) - Rained out

Wednesday, April 3
3:30pm Nueva @ Sacred Heart - Rained out

Monday, April 8
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Pinewood

Tuesday, April 9
4:00pm Harker @ Menlo
4:00pm Hillview @ The King's Academy (Las Palmas Park) - Not reported

Wednesday, April 10
4:00pm Nueva @ Harker (Blackford)

Wednesday, April 17
5:00pm Pinewood @ Menlo

Thursday, April 18
4:00pm Hillview @ Harker (Blackford)

Wednesday, April 24
3:30pm Hillview @ Menlo
4:00pm Harker @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Thursday, April 25
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Crystal Spring Uplands

Friday, April 26
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Hillview (Nealon Park)

Monday, April 29
4:00pm Nueva @ Pinewood

Wednesday, May 1
3:30pm Menlo @ Sacred Heart - Not reported

Thursday, May 2
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ The King's Academy (Las Palmas Park) - Not reported
4:00 pm Nueva @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Tuesday, May 7
4:00pm Menlo @ The King's Academy (Las Palmas Park) - Not reported
4:00pm Harker @ Pinewood

Wednesday, May 8
3:30pm Crystal Spring Uplands @ Menlo
4:00pm Harker @ Sacred Heart

Friday, May 10
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Hillview (Nealon Park)

Monday, May 13
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Pinewood

To Be Scheduled
Nueva @ Hillview
Nueva @ The King's Academy