West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2018 VARSITY B GIRLS SOCCER SCHEDULE

Varsity B: Castilleja, Crystal Springs Uplands, Menlo, Sacred Heart1, Sacred Heart2, The Girls' Middle School1, The Girls' Middle School2

 



Wednesday, October 24
3:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Sacred Heart2
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Sacred Heart1

Friday, November 2
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School2 @ Sacred Heart2

Monday, November 5
3:30pm Menlo @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Wednesday, November 7
4:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Monday, November 12
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School2 @ Sacred Heart1

Thursday, November 15
4:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Menlo

Tuesday, November 27
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Wednesday, November 28
2:45pm Menlo @ Sacred Heart1
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Sacred Heart2

Monday, December 3
4:00pm Castilleja @ The Girl's Middle School2 (@ Greer Park)

Tuesday, December 4
4:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Castilleja

Wednesday, December 5
4:00pm The Girl's Middle School2 @ Menlo

Thursday, December 6
4:00pm The Girl's Middle School2 @ Crystal Springs Uplands
4:00pm Castilleja @ Sacred Heart2

Monday, December 10
4:00pm Menlo @ Castilleja

Wednesday, December 12
4:00pm Castilleja @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Thursday, December 13
4:00pm The Girl's Middle School1 @ Castilleja

Monday, December 17
3:30pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Menlo