West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2019 VARSITY B GIRLS SOCCER SCHEDULE

Varsity B: Castilleja, Crystal Springs Uplands, Keys, Menlo, Sacred Heart1, Sacred Heart2, The Girls' Middle School

 



Thursday, October 24
4:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands - Tie

Tuesday, October 29
4:00pm Castilleja @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Wednesday, October 30
3:00pm Menlo @ Sacred Heart1
4:00pm Keys @ Sacred Heart2 - Tie

Tuesday, November 5
4:00pm Keys @ Menlo

Wednesday, November 6
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Sacred Heart1

Thursday, November 7
4:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Friday, November 8
4:00pm Keys @ The Girls' Middle School (Greer Park)

Monday, November 11
4:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Sacred Heart1

Thursday, November 14
4:00pm Keys @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Monday, November 18
3:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Menlo

Tuesday, November 19
4:00pm Keys @ Sacred Heart1
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Castilleja (Kelly Park) - Tie

Wednesday, December 4
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Crystal Springs Uplands
4:00pm Castilleja @ Sacred Heart2

Friday, December 6
4:00pm Castilleja @ Menlo (Kelly Park)

Monday, December 9
4:00pm The Girl's Middle School @ Sacred Heart2

Tuesday, December 10
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Menlo - Tie
4:00pm Castilleja @ Sacred Heart1

Friday, December 13
4:00pm Menlo @ The Girls' Middle School (Greer Park)
4:00pm Keys @ Castilleja (Kelly Park)