West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017 VARSITY A SILVER GIRLS SOCCER SCHEDULE

Varsity A Silver: Eastside College Prep, Keys, Nueva, Priory, St. Matthew's

 



Wednesday, November 1
4:00pm Keys @ Priory
4:15pm St. Matthew's @ Nueva

Monday, November 6
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Priory
4:15pm Keys @ Nueva

Wednesday, November 8
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Priory
4:15pm Keys @ Nueva

Wednesday, November 8
4:00pm Keys @ St. Matthew's (@ Sacred Heart)
4:15pm Eastside College Prep @ Nueva

Monday, November 13
4:00pm Eastside College Prep @ Priory

Wednesday, November 15
4:15pm Eastside College Prep @ Nueva

Monday, November 20
4:00pm Nueva @ Priory

Tuesday, November 28
4:15pm Keys @ Nueva

Wednesday, November 29
4:00pm Keys @ Priory

Monday, December 4
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Priory

Wednesday, December 6
4:00pm Eastside College Prep @ Keys (@ Sacred Heart)

To Be Scheduled
Keys vs. St. Matthew's
Eastside College Prep vs. St. Matthew's
Eastside College Prep vs. Keys