West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2019 VARSITY A GOLD GIRLS SOCCER SCHEDULE

Varsity A Gold: Castilleja, Crystal Springs Uplands, Harker, Menlo, Sacred Heart, The Girls' Middle School, The King's Academy

 



Tuesday, October 29
4:00pm Castilleja @ Sacred Heart

Tuesday, November 5
3:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Menlo
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ The King's Academy
4:00pm Castilleja @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Tuesday, November 12
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Menlo

Wednesday, November 13
3:30pm Sacred Heart @ Crystal Springs Uplands
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Harker (The King's Academy)

Friday, November 15
4:00pm Harker @ The Girls' Middle School (GP)

Monday, November 18
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Menlo

Tuesday, November 19
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Wednesday, November 20
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Thursday, November 21
4:00pm Castilleja @ Crystal Springs Uplands
4:00pm The King's Academy @ The Girls' Middle School

Tuesday, December 3
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Castilleja (El Camino Park)

Wednesday, December 4
4:00pm Menlo @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Thursday, December 5
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Sacred Heart
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Tuesday, December 10
4:00pm Menlo @ Sacred Heart
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Thursday, December 12
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Castilleja (JLS #1)

Monday, December 16
4:00pm Castilleja @ Menlo