West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017 JVB GIRLS SOCCER SCHEDULE

JVB: Harker, Redeemer Lutheran, Sacred Heart, The Girls' Middle School

 



Wednesday, November 1
2:50pm The Girls' Middle School @ Sacred Heart

Monday, November 6
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Sacred Heart

Wednesday, November 15
4:00pm Harker @ Sacred Heart - Tie

Friday, November 17
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Harker (Bucknall)

Tuesday, November 28
2:50pm The Girls' Middle School @ Sacred Heart

Wednesday, November 29
4:00pm Harker @ Redeemer Lutheran - Tie

Thursday, November 30
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Harker (Bucknall)

Friday, December 1
3:30pm Redeemer Lutheran @ The Girls' Middle School (Greer Park)

Monday, December 4
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Sacred Heart

Tuesday, December 5
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Harker (Bucknall)

Thursday, December 7
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Harker (Bucknall)

Monday, December 11
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Redeemer Lutheran