West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2019 JVB GIRLS SOCCER SCHEDULE

JVB: Harker, Nueva, Sacred Heart, The Girls' Middle School, Woodland

 



Monday, October 28
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Nueva

Tuesday, October 29
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Woodland - Practice Game

Tuesday, November 5
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Sacred Heart - Practice Game

Wednesday, November 6
4:00pm Woodland @ Nueva - Practice Game

Tuesday, November 12
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Woodland - Not reported

Wednesday, November 13
4:00pm Harker @ Sacred Heart

Thursday, November 14
4:00pm Harker @ Nueva - Practice Game

Tuesday, November 19
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Harker (Bucknall Campus) - Practice Game

Thursday, November 21
4:00pm Woodland @ Sacred Heart

Friday, November 22
4:00pm Harker @ The Girls' Middle School (Greer Park)

Thursday, December 5
4:00pm Nueva @ Harker (Bucknall Campus)

Friday, December 6
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ The Girls' Middle School (Greer Park)

Monday, December 9
4:00pm Nueva @ Woodland

Wednesday, December 11
4:00pm Woodland @ Harker (Bucknall Campus)

Thursday, December 12
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Nueva