West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2019 JVA SILVER GIRLS SOCCER SCHEDULE

JVA Silver: Nueva, Pinewood, Priory, St. Matthew's

 



Wednesday, October 30
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Nueva

Monday, November 4
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Priory

Thursday, November 7
4:00pm Nueva @ Pinewood

Wednesday, November 13
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Pinewood - Not reported
4:00pm Nueva @ Priory

Monday, November 18
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Nueva

Tuesday, November 19
4:00pm Pinewood @ Priory

Tuesday, December 3
4:00pm Priory @ Pinewood - Not reported

Wednesday, December 4
4:00pm Priory @ Nueva - To be rescheduled

Friday, December 6
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Pinewood - Not reported

Wednesday, December 11
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Priory - Not reported
4:00pm Pinewood @ Nueva