West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017 JVA SILVER GIRLS SOCCER SCHEDULE

JVA Silver: Pinewood, Priory, Sacred Heart, St. Matthew's, Woodland

 



Monday, October 23
4:00pm Woodland @ Pinewood (Practice Game)

Monday, October 30
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Priory (Practice Game)

Wednesday, November 1
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Woodland

Monday, November 6
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Pinewood (Practice Game)

Tuesday, November 7
4:00pm Woodland @ Sacred Heart (Practice Game)
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Priory (Practice Game)

Friday, November 10
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Pinewood

Tuesday, November 14
4:00pm Priory @ Woodland

Thursday, November 16
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Sacred Heart
4:00pm Pinewood @ Priory

Thursday, November 30
4:00pm Priory @ Sacred Heart

Tuesday, December 5
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Woodland

Wednesday, December 6
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Priory

Thursday, December 7
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Pinewood

Monday, December 11
4:00pm Pinewood @ Woodland