West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017 JVA GOLD GIRLS SOCCER SCHEDULE

JVA Gold: Castilleja, Crystal Springs Uplands, Harker, Menlo, Nueva, Sacred Heart, The Girls' Middle School

 



Wednesday, October 25
4:15pm Castilleja @ Nueva

Thursday, October 26
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Thursday, November 2
4:00pm Castilleja @ Sacred Heart
4:00pm Nueva @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Tuesday, November 7
4:00pm Castilleja @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Wednesday, November 8
4:00pm Harker @ Menlo

Thursday, November 9
4:00pm Nueva @ Sacred Heart
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Harker (Blackford)

Thursday, November 16
4:00pm Nueva @ Harker (Blackford)

Monday, November 20
4:15pm Menlo @ Nueva

Wednesday, November 29
3:45pm Sacred Heart @ The Girls' Middle School
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Harker (Blackford)
4:00pm Menlo @ Castilleja

Monday, December 4
4:15pm The Girls' Middle School @ Nueva

Tuesday, December 5
4:00pm Harker @ Castilleja

Wednesday, December 6
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Menlo

Thursday, December 7
4:00pm Harker @ Sacred Heart

Friday, December 8
3:45pm Menlo @ The Girls' Middle School

Monday, December 11
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Castilleja

Tuesday, December 12
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Menlo
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Crystal Springs Uplands