West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017 VARSITY B BOYS SOCCER SCHEDULE

VB: Crystal Springs Uplands, Harker, Menlo, Sacred Heart1, Sacred Heart2, St. Matthew's

 

All games start at 4:00pm unless otherwise stated

Thursday, January 19, 2017
Crystal Springs Uplands 2 @ Sacred Heart1 5 - Practice Game

Monday, January 23, 2017
St. Matthew's @ Menlo - Practice Game

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
St. Matthew's @ Sacred Heart1 - 4:30 pm

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Harker @ Sacred Heart1

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Sacred Heart2 @ Harker (Blackford) - Practice Game - Not reported

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
St. Matthew's @ Harker (Blackford)

Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Crystal Springs Uplands 0 @ Sacred Heart2 2

Thursday, February 9, 2017
Sacred Heart1 @ Menlo - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Menlo @ Sacred Heart2 - Tie

Thursday, February 16, 2017
St. Matthew's @ Menlo

Thursday, February 23, 2017
Harker @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Sacred Heart1 1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands 0 - 3:00 pm
St. Matthew's @ Sacred Heart2

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
St. Matthew's @ Crystal Springs Uplands - Not reported
Menlo @ Harker (Blackford)

Monday, March 6, 2017
Sacred Heart2 @ Sacred Heart1 - Not reported

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Harker @ Sacred Heart2

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Crystal Springs Uplands 0 @ Menlo 4 - 4:15 pm