West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017 VARSITY A SILVER BOYS SOCCER SCHEDULE

VA Silver: Crystal Springs Uplands, Eastside College Prep, Keys, Pinewood, Priory, St. Matthew's, Woodland

 

All games start at 4:00pm unless otherwise stated

Friday, January 20, 2017
St. Matthew's 3 @ Crystal Springs Uplands 5

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
St. Matthew's @ Priory

Thursday, January 26, 2017
Eastside College Prep @ Pinewood - Not reported

Monday, January 30, 2017
Eastside College Prep 1 @ Woodland 1 - Tie

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Crystal Springs Uplands 6 @ Pinewood 3

Thursday, February 2, 2017
Keys @ Priory

Wednesday, February 8, 2017
St. Matthew's @ Woodland - Postponed
Eastside College Prep @ Priory

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Eastside College Prep 1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands 4
Keys 5 @ Pinewood 2
Priory 5 @ Woodland 2

Monday, February 27, 2017
Pinewood @ Priory
Crystal Springs Uplands 3 @ Woodland 2

Thursday, March 2, 2017
Keys 1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands 1 - Tie
Woodland @ Pinewood - Not reported

Monday, March 6, 2017
Keys 3 @ Woodland 4
Crystal Springs Uplands 0 @ Priory 4

To Be Scheduled
St. Matthew's vs. Eastside College Prep
St. Matthew's vs. Keys
Eastside College Prep vs. Keys
St. Matthew's vs. Pinewood