West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2018 VARSITY A SILVER BOYS SOCCER SCHEDULE

VA Silver: Eastside College Prep, Keys, Pinewood, Priory, St. Matthew's, Woodland

 

All games start at 4:00pm unless otherwise stated

Tuesday, January 23
Eastside College Prep @ Harker (Blackford) - Practice Game

Thursday, January 25
Nueva @ Woodland - Practice Game
St. Matthew's @ Crystal Springs Uplands - Practice Game

Monday, January 29
Menlo @ Priory - Practice Game

Tuesday, January 30
Sacred Heart @ Pinewood - Practice Game

Wednesday, January 31
Keys @ Woodland - Not reported

Monday, February 5
Eastside College Prep @ Pinewood - Not reported
Keys @ The King's Academy - 5:00 pm - Practice Game

Wednesday, February 7
Eastside College Prep @ Priory

Monday, February 12
Eastside College Prep @ Woodland - Not reported
Keys @ Priory

Tuesday, February 13
St. Matthew's @ Pinewood - Not reported

Tuesday, February 27
Pinewood @ Priory

Wednesday, February 28
St. Matthew's @ Woodland

Monday, March 5
Priory @ Woodland

Wednesday, March 7
Keys @ Pinewood - Not reported

Thursday, March 8
St. Matthew's @ Priory

Tuesday, March 13
Woodland @ Pinewood

To Be Scheduled
Keys vs. St. Matthew's
Keys vs. Eastside College Prep
St. Matthew's vs. Eastside College Prep