West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017 VARSITY A GOLD BOYS SOCCER SCHEDULE

VA Gold: Harker, Menlo, Nueva, Sacred Heart, The King's Academy

 

All games start at 4:00pm unless otherwise stated

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Sacred Heart @ The King's Academy - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Harker 3 @ Nueva 1

Friday, January 27, 2017
Menlo @ Harker (Blackford)

Thursday, February 2, 2017
Nueva @ Harker (Blackford)

Friday, February 3, 2017
Harker @ The King's Academy - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Nueva @ Sacred Heart
Menlo @ The King's Academy - 5:00 pm

Thursday, February 9, 2017
The King's Academy @ Nueva
Harker @ Menlo

Monday, February 13, 2017
Menlo @ Sacred Heart - Tie

Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Menlo @ Nueva

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
The King's Academy @ Menlo - 3:00 pm

Thursday, February 16, 2017
Sacred Heart @ Nueva

Monday, February 27, 2017
The King's Academy @ Sacred Heart

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Nueva @ The King's Academy
Harker @ Sacred Heart - 4:30 pm

Friday, March 3, 2017
Sacred Heart @ Harker (Blackford)

Monday, March 6, 2017
Nueva @ Menlo

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
The King's Academy @ Harker (Blackford)

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Menlo @ Sacred Heart - 3:00 pm

Thursday, March 9, 2017
Menlo @ Harker (Blackford)