West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2020 JVB BOYS SOCCER SCHEDULE

JVB: Crystal Springs Uplands, Harker, Nueva, Sacred Heart1, Sacred Heart2

 

 

Wednesday, January 22
4:15pm Sacred Heart1 @ Nueva - Practice Game

Thursday, January 23
4:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Crystal Springs Uplands - Practice Game

Wednesday, January 29
3:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Sacred Heart1
4:00pm Nueva @ Harker (Bucknall Campus) - Practice Game

Tuesday, February 4
4:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Harker (Bucknall Campus)

Wednesday, February 5
3:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Sacred Heart2 - Tie

Thursday, February 6
4:15pm Harker @ Nueva

Wednesday, February 12
3:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Sacred Heart1
4:00pm Nueva @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Wednesday, February 19
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Harker (Bucknall Campus) - Practice Game

Wednesday, February 26
4:00pm Harker @ Sacred Heart2 - Tie

Thursday, February 27
4:00pm Nueva @ Sacred Heart1

Tuesday, March 3
4:00pm Harker @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Wednesday, March 4
4:15pm Sacred Heart1 @ Nueva