West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2018 JVB BOYS SOCCER SCHEDULE

JVB: Crystal Springs Uplands, Harker, Nueva, Redeemer Lutheran, Sacred Heart1, Sacred Heart2, Woodland

 

All games start at 4:00pm unless otherwise stated

Monday, January 22
Redeemer Lutheran @ Sacred Heart2 - 3:30 pm

Wednesday, January 24
Keys @ Sacred Heart1 - Practice Game
Woodland @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Monday, January 29
Sacred Heart2 @ Woodland

Tuesday, January 30
Nueva @ Harker (Bucknall)

Monday, February 5
Sacred Heart2 @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Thursday, February 6
Harker @ Sacred Heart2

Wednesday, February 7
Woodland @ Sacred Heart1

Thursday, February 8
Sacred Heart1 @ Harker (Bucknall) - Tie
Redeemer Lutheran @ Nueva - 4:15 pm - Not reported

Monday, February 12
Nueva @ Sacred Heart2

Tuesday, February 13
Crystal Springs Uplands @ Scared Heart1 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, February 15
Nueva @ Woodland - Not reported

Thursday, February 22
Crystal Springs Uplands @ Harker (Bucknall)

Monday, February 26
Redeemer Lutheran @ Crystal Springs Uplands
Scared Heart1 @ Nueva - 4:15 pm

Wednesday, February 28
Redeemer Lutheran @ Harker (Bucknall)

Monday, March 5
Redeemer Lutheran @ Scared Heart1 - 3:30 pm
Crystal Springs Uplands @ Nueva - 4:15 pm - Not reported

Tuesday, March 6
Harker @ Woodland

To Be Scheduled
Woodland @ Redeemer Lutheran