West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017 JVA GOLD BOYS SOCCER SCHEDULE

JVA Gold: Crystal Springs Uplands, Harker, Menlo, Sacred Heart, The King's Academy

 

All games start at 4:00pm unless otherwise stated

Thursday, January 19, 2017
Menlo 0 @ Harker 0 - Tie (Blackford)

Friday, January 20, 2017
Harker @ Menlo

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Sacred Heart @ The King's Academy

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Harker 2 @ Crystal Springs Uplands 3

Thursday, January 26, 2017
Sacred Heart @ Menlo - Tie

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
The King's Academy @ Sacred Heart

Friday, February 3, 2017
Harker @ The King's Academy

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Menlo @ The King's Academy

Friday, February 10, 2017
The King's Academy 2 @ Crystal Springs Uplands 2 - Tie

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Crystal Springs Uplands 1 @ Sacred Heart 4 - 3:00 pm
The King's Academy @ Menlo - Tie

Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Crystal Springs Uplands 1 @ The King's Academy 3

Thursday, February 23, 2017
Crystal Springs Uplands @ Harker (Blackford)

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Sacred Heart 3 @ Crystal Springs Uplands 1

Thursday, March 2, 2017
Harker @ Sacred Heart - 5:00 pm

Friday, March 3, 2017
Menlo @ Crystal Springs Uplands
Sacred Heart @ Harker (Blackford)

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
The King's Academy @ Harker (Blackford)

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Crystal Springs Uplands 2 @ Menlo 1 (Split squad) - 3:15 pm
Menlo (Split squad) @ Sacred Heart