West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2020 JVA GOLD BOYS SOCCER SCHEDULE

JVA Gold: Crystal Springs Uplands, Harker, Menlo, Sacred Heart, The King's Academy

 

 

Tuesday, January 21
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Thursday, January 23
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Harker (Blackford Campus)
5:30pm Menlo @ The King's Academy

Tuesday, January 28
4;00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Menlo

Wednesday, January 29
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Sacred Heart

Thursday, January 30
4:00pm Harker @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Friday, January 31
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Menlo

Monday, February 3
4:00 pm Menlo @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Tuesday, February 4
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Wednesday, February 5
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Sacred Heart

Friday, February 7
4:00pm Harker @ Menlo

Tuesday, February 11
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Wednesday, February 12
4:00pm Menlo @ Sacred Heart

Thursday, February 20
5:30pm Harker @ The King's Academy

Tuesday, February 25
4:00pm Harker @ Sacred Heart

Monday, March 2
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ The King's Academy

Tuesday, March 3
4:00pm Menlo @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Wednesday, March 4
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ The King's Academy

Tuesday, March 10
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Menlo

Wednesday, March 11
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Harker (Blackford Campus)