West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2019 JVA GOLD BOYS SOCCER SCHEDULE

JVA Gold: Crystal Springs Uplands, Harker, Keys, Menlo, Sacred Heart, The King's Academy

 

All games start at 4:00pm unless otherwise stated

Wednesday, January 23
Harker @ The King's Academy
Keys @ Crystal Springs Uplands - Practice Game

Friday, January 25
Sacred Heart @ Menlo - Tie

Wednesday, January 30
Sacred Heart @ Harker (Blackford)
Crystal Springs Uplands @ The King's Academy - 5:00 pm

Thursday, January 31
Keys @ Menlo - Practice Game

Monday, February 4
Sacred Heart @ Crystal Springs Uplands
Keys @ The King's Academy - 5:00 pm - Practice Game

Tuesday, February 5
Menlo @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Wednesday, February 6
Harker @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Monday, February 11
Keys @ Sacred Heart - Practice Game

Thursday, February 14
The King's Academy @ Menlo - 4:15 pm

Wednesday, February 27
Menlo @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Thursday, February 28
Keys @ Harker (Blackford Campus) - Practice Game

Tuesday, March 5
The King's Academy @ Sacred Heart

Wednesday, March 6
Keys @ Crystal Springs Uplands - Practice Game

Thursday, March 7
The King's Academy @ Harker (Blackford Campus)
Menlo @ Sacred Heart - 4:30 pm