West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017 VARSITY SILVER SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

Varsity Silver: Castilleja, Menlo, Priory, Redeemer Lutheran, Woodland

 



Thursday, September 7
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Castilleja - Not reported

Monday, September 11
4:00pm Priory @ Menlo

Wednesday, September 13
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Menlo

Thursday, September 14
4:00pm Priory @ Woodland - (Forfeit)

Monday, September 18
4:00pm Woodland @ Castilleja - (Forfeit)

Tuesday, September 19
4:00pm Priory @ Menlo

Friday, September 22
3:30pm Woodland @ Menlo - (Forfeit)
4:00pm Priory @ Castilleja

Monday, September 25
4:00pm Castilleja @ Menlo - Not reported

Wednesday, September 27
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Woodland - (Forfeit)

Monday, October 2
4:00pm Priory @ Woodland - (Forfeit)

Tuesday, October 3
4:00pm Menlo @ Castilleja

Wednesday, October 4
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Priory - Not reported

Tuesday, October 10
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Woodland - (Forfeit)

Friday, October 13
3:30pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Castilleja