West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2018 VARSITY GOLD SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

Varsity Gold: Castilleja, Crystal Springs Uplands, Harker, Pinewood, The Girls' Middle School, The King's Academy

 


Wednesday, September 5
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Castilleja

Tuesday, September 11
4:00pm Pinewood @ Castilleja

Thursday, September 13
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Crystal Springs Uplands (@ Notre Dame Belmont)

Tuesday, September 18
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Crystal Springs Uplands (@ Notre Dame Belmont)

Wednesday, September 19
4:00pm Harker @ Castilleja

Thursday, September 20
4:00pm Harker @ Pinewood
4:00pm The King's Academy @ The Girls' Middle School (@ PA SPTS) - Not reported

Tuesday, September 25
4:00pm Castilleja @ The Girls' Middle School (@ PA SPTS) - Not reported
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Harker (@ Blackford Campus)
4:00pm Pinewood @ The King's Academy - Not reported

Tuesday, October 2
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Pinewood
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Harker (@ Blackford Campus)

Thursday, October 4
4:00pm Castilleja @ The King's Academy - Not reported

Tuesday, October 9
4:00pm Castilleja @ Pinewood - Not reported
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Harker (@ Blackford Campus)

Thursday, October 11
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Pinewood - Not reported