West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017 JVA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

JVA: Castilleja, Crystal Springs Uplands, Harker, Menlo, Pinewood, The Girls' Middle School

 


Thursday, September 7
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Pinewood (@ Upper Campus) - Not reported

Monday, September 11
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Castilleja - Not reported

Tuesday, September 12
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Menlo - Tie

Wednesday, September 13
4:00pm Pinewood @ The Girls' Middle School (@ Greer Park)

Thursday, September 14
4:00pm Menlo @ Pinewood (@ Upper Campus) - Not reported

Thursday, September 21
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Menlo - Not reported
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Castilleja

Tuesday, September 26
4:00pm Harker @ Pinewood (@ Upper Campus)

Wednesday, September 27
4:00pm Pinewood @ Menlo - Not reported
4:00pm Harker @ Castilleja

Thursday, September 28
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Crystal Springs Uplands (@ Notre Dame Belmont) - Forfeit

Wednesday, October 4
4:00pm Castilleja @ Menlo
4:00pm Harker @ The Girls' Middle School (@ Greer Park)

Thursday, October 5
4:00pm Castilleja @ Cyrstal Springs Uplands (@ Notre Dame Belmont) - Not reported

Friday, October 6
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Harker (@ Blackford Campus) - Forfeit

Wednesday, October 11
4:00pm Pinewood @ Castilleja - Not reported
4:00pm Menlo @ Harker (@ Blackford Campus) - Not reported