West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2019 VARSITY B FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

VB: Crystal Springs Uplands, Harker, Menlo1, Menlo2, Sacred Heart1, Sacred Heart2, The King's Academy

 


Monday, September 9
3:30pm Sacred Heart2 @ Menlo1

Wednesday, September 11
3:45pm Sacred Heart2 vs. Sacred Heart1
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Thursday, September 12
4:00pm Menlo2 @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Monday, September 16
3:30pm Menlo1 @ Sacred Heart1

Tuesday, September 17
3:30pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Menlo1
4:30pm Harker @ Menlo2 - Tie
4:30pm Sacred Heart2 @ The King's Academy

Thursday, September 19
4:00pm Menlo1 @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Monday, September 23
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Sacred Heart2

Tuesday, September 24
3:30pm The King's Academy @ Menlo2

Wednesday, September 25
4:30pm Harker @ Sacred Heart2

Thursday, September 26
5:00pm The King's Academy @ Sacred Heart1

Tuesday, October 1
3:15pm Sacred Heart1 @ Menlo2
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Crystal Springs Uplands - TIe

Wednesday, October 2
2:45pm Menlo2 @ Sacred Heart2 - Not reported

Thursday, October 3
4:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Tuesday, October 8
4:00pm Menlo1 @ The King's Academy

Thursday, October 10
2:30pm Menlo1 vs. Menlo2 - Not reported
4:00pm Harker @ Crystal Springs Uplands

To Be Scheduled
Sacred Heart1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands