West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2018 VARSITY B FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

VB: Crystal Springs Uplands, Harker, Menlo, Sacred Heart1, Sacred Heart2, The King's Academy

 


Wednesday, September 5
3:30pm Sacred Heart2 @ Menlo - Practice Game

Tuesday, September 11
4:00pm Harker @ Sacred Heart1 - Practice Game
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ The King's Academy - Practice Game

Thursday, September 13
3:30pm Menlo @ Sacred Heart1
4:30pm The King's Academy @ Sacred Heart2

Monday, September 17
3:30pm Menlo @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Wednesday, September 19
3:30pm Sacred Heart1 @ The King's Academy

Thursday, September 20
5:00pm Harker @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Monday, September 24
4:45pm The King's Academy @ Menlo

Tuesday, September 25
3:30pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Sacred Heart1
4:30pm Harker @ Sacred Heart2

Thursday, September 27
4:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Monday, October 1
3:30pm Sacred Heart2 @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Tuesday, October 2
4:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Menlo - Tie

Thursday, October 4
3:30pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ The King's Academy - Not reported
4:00pm Menlo @ Harker (Bucknall Campus)

Thursday, October 11
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Tuesday, October 16
3:30pm Sacred Heart1 @ Sacred Heart2