West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017 VARSITY A SILVER FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

VA Silver: Highlands Christian, Nueva, Pinewood, Priory, St. Matthew's, Woodland

 


Tuesday, September 5
4:00pm Highlands Christian @ Pinewood - Practice Game

Wednesday, September 6
5:00pm Woodland @ Priory - Practice Game

Monday, September 11
4:00pm Priory @ Pinewood
5:00pm St. Matthew's @ Nueva - Tie

Thursday, September 14
5:00pm Nueva @ Highlands Christian

Monday, September 18
5:00pm St. Matthew's @ Woodland
5:00pm Pinewood @ Nueva

Tuesday, September 19
5:00pm Highlands Christian @ Priory

Thursday, September 21
5:00pm Woodland @ Highlands Christian

Friday, September 22
5:00pm St. Matthew's @ Priory

Wednesday, September 27
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Highlands Christian - Not reported

Thursday, September 28
4:00pm Woodland @ Pinewood - Not reported

Monday, October 2
4:00pm Priory @ Woodland

Wednesday, October 4
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Pinewood - Not reported

Thursday, October 5
5:00pm Priory @ Nueva

Tuesday, October 10
4:00pm Pinewood @ Highlands Christian - Not reported
5:00pm Nueva @ Woodland - Not reported

To Be Scheduled
TBDpm St. Matthew's @ Nueva - Practice Game