West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017 VARSITY A GOLD FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

VA Gold: Crystal Springs Uplands, Harker, Menlo, Sacred Heart, The King's Academy

 


Thursday, September 7

4:30pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Sacred Heart

Tuesday, September 12
5:00pm Sacred Heart @ Menlo

Wednesday, September 13
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Harker (@ Blackford Campus)
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Menlo

Thursday, September 14
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Harker (@ Blackford Campus)

Monday, September 18
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ The King's Academy

Tuesday, September 19
4:00pm Menlo @ Harker (Blackford)

Wednesday, September 20
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ The King's Academy

Friday, September 22
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Menlo

Monday, September 25
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Tuesday, September 26
4:00pm Menlo @ The King's Academy

Wednesday, September 27
4:00pm Harker @ The King's Academy
5:00pm Menlo @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Thursday, September 28
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Harker (@ Blackford Campus)

Tuesday, October 3
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Harker (@ Blackford Campus) - Not reported
5:00pm The King's Academy @ Sacred Heart

Wednesday, October 4
4:30pm Menlo @ Sacred Heart

Thursday, October 5
4:30pm The King's Academy @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Friday, October 6
4:00pm Harker @ Menlo - Not reported

Thursday, October 12
4:00pm Harker @ Sacred Heart - Cancelled