West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2018 VARSITY A GOLD FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

VA Gold: Crystal Springs Uplands, Harker, Menlo, Redeemer Lutheran, Sacred Heart, The King's Academy

 


Tuesday, September 4

4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Sacred Heart - Practice Game

Wednesday, September 5
4:30pm The King's Academy @ Crystal Springs Uplands - Tie

Tuesday, September 11
5:00pm Harker @ Sacred Heart

Wednesday, September 12
5:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Redeemer Lutheran (Hawes Park)

Thursday, September 13
3:30pm The King's Academy @ Menlo

Monday, September 17
4:30pm The King's Academy @ Sacred Heart
4:30pm Menlo @ Crystal Springs Uplands - Practice Game

Tuesday, September 18
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Wednesday, September 19
4:00pm Menlo @ Redeemer Lutheran (Hawes Park)
4:30pm Harker @ The King's Academy - Practice Game

Monday, September 24
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Sacred Heart

Tuesday, September 25
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Thursday, September 27
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Monday, October 1
4:30pm Sacred Heart @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Tuesday, October 2
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ The King's Academy

Wednesday, October 3
4:45pm Menlo @ Sacred Heart - Tie

Tuesday, October 9
4:00pm Harker @ Menlo

Thursday, October 11
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Menlo