West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017 JVB FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

JVB: Crystal Springs Uplands, Harker, Redeemer Lutheran, Sacred Heart1, Sacred Heart2

 


Tuesday, September 5
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Sacred Heart1 - Practice Game

Tuesday, September 12
4:30pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Sacred Heart2

Thursday, September 14
4:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Monday, September 18
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Sacred Heart2 - Practice Game

Friday, September 22
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Harker (@ Bucknall Campus)

Tuesday, September 26
4:00pm Harker @ Sacred Heart1 - Practice Game

Wednesday, September 27
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Thursday, September 28
4:00pm Harker @ Sacred Heart2

Monday, October 2
3:30pm Sacred Heart2 @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Wednesday, October 4
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Sacred Heart1

Thursday, October 5
4:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Harker (@ Bucknall Campus)

Tuesday, October 10
4:00pm Harker @ Crystal Springs Uplands