West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2019 JVA SILVER FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

JVA Silver: Highlands Christian, Nueva, Pinewood, Priory, Redeemer Lutheran, St. Matthew's, Woodland

 


Friday, September 6
4:00pm Highlands Christian @ Pinewood

Monday, September 9
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Nueva - Tie
4:00pm Pinewood @ Priory

Wednesday, September 11
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Priory

Thursday, September 12
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Woodland

Monday, September 16
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Nueva
4:00pm Highlands Christian @ Priory

Wednesday, September 18
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Redeemer Lutheran - Not reported

Thursday, September 19
4:00pm Woodland @ Highlands Christian
4:00pm Pinewood @ Nueva

Monday, September 23
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Highlands Christian

Wednesday, September 25
4:00pm Priory @ Nueva - Not reported

Thursday, September 26
4:00pm Pinewood @ Woodland - Not reported

Monday, September 30
4:00pm Woodland @ Priory - Not reported
4:30pm St. Matthew's @ Pinewood - Not reported

Thursday, October 3
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Priory - Not reported
4:00pm Nueva @ Highlands Christian

Tuesday, October 8
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Woodland - Not reported

Monday, October 14
4:00pm Nueva @ Woodland - Not reported

To Be Scheduled
Redeemer Lutheran @ Pinewood