West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017 JVA SILVER FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

JVA Silver: Highlands Christian, Keys, Nueva, Priory, Redeemer Lutheran, St. Matthew's, Woodland

 


Wednesday, September 6
4:00pm Woodland @ Priory - Tie
4:00pm Keys @ Highlands Christian

Monday, September 11
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Nueva
4:00pm Keys @ Woodland
4:00pm Priory @ Menlo - Practice Game

Tuesday, September 12
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Priory

Thursday, September 14
4:00pm Nueva @ Highlands Christian

Monday, September 18
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Woodland
4:00pm Keys @ Nueva

Tuesday, September 19
4:00pm Highlands Christian @ Priory

Thursday, September 21
4:00pm Woodland @ Highlands Christian

Friday, September 22
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Priory

Monday, September 25
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Nueva

Tuesday, September 26
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Highlands Christian - Not reported

Monday, October 2
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Highlands Christian - Not reported

Wednesday, October 4
4:00pm Keys @ Priory - Not reported
4:00pm Nueva @ Menlo - Practice Game

Thursday, October 5
4:00pm Priory @ Nueva

Tuesday, October 10
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Woodland - Not reported

Thursday, October 12
4:00pm Nueva @ Woodland - Not reported

To Be Scheduled
TBDpm Keys @ Redeemer Lutheran
TBDpm St. Matthew's @ Redeemer Lutheran
TBDpm Keys vs. St. Matthew's