West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2018 JVA GOLD FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

JVA Gold: Crystal Springs Uplands, Harker, Menlo, Sacred Heart, The King's Academy

 


Wednesday, September 5
3:30pm Nueva (JVAS) @ Crystal Springs Uplands - Practice Game
4:00pm Priory (JVAS) @ The King's Academy - Practice Game
4:30pm St. Matthew's (JVAS) @ Menlo - Practice Game

Friday, September 7
3:30pm Redeemer Lutheran (JVAS) @ Sacred Heart - Practice Game

Tuesday, September 11
4:00pm Pinewood (JVAS) @ Harker (Blackford Campus) - Practice Game

Wednesday, September 12
4:30pm Sacred Heart @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Thursday, September 13
4:30pm The King's Academy @ Menlo

Friday, September 14
3:45pm Sacred Heart @ Menlo - Practice Game

Monday, September 17
3:30pm The King's Academy @ Sacred Heart

Tuesday, September 18
4:00pm Menlo @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Monday, September 24
3:45pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Menlo

Wednesday, September 26
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Wednesday, October 3
3:45pm Menlo @ Sacred Heart
4:00pm Harker @ The King's Academy

Thursday, October 4
4:30pm Harker @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Wednesday, October 10
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ The King's Academy