West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2021 JVA GOLD FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

JVA Gold: Crystal Springs Uplands, Harker, The King's Academy, Menlo1, Menlo2, Sacred Heart

 


Tuesday, September 14
4:00pm Harker @ Menlo1

Wednesday, September 15
3:15pm Sacred Heart @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Monday, September 20
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Sacred Heart

Tuesday, September 21
4:30pm Menlo2 @ The King's Academy

Thursday, September 23
5:00pm Menlo1 @ Crystal Spring Uplands

Tuesday, September 28
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Menlo1

Wednesday, September 29
4:30pm Crystal Spring Uplands @ Menlo2

Thursday, September 30
5:00pm Harker @ Sacred Heart - Cancelled

Tuesday, October 5
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ The King's Academy

Wednesday, October 6
4:30pm Menlo1 @ Sacred Heart

Thursday, October 7
4:00pm Crystal Spring Uplands @ Harker (Union Campus)

Monday, October 11
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Menlo2

Tuesday, October 12
4:00pm Menlo2 @ Harker (Union Campus)

Wednesday, October 13
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Harker (Union Campus)