West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017 JVA GOLD FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

JVA Gold: Crystal Springs Uplands, Harker, Menlo, Pinewood, Sacred Heart, The King's Academy

 


Monday, September 11
4:00pm Priory @ Menlo - Practice Game

Tuesday, September 12
4:00pm Harker @ Menlo

Thursday, September 14
4:00pm Pinewood @ Harker (@ Blackford Campus)
4:00pm Menlo @ The King's Academy
5:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands - Practice Game

Monday, September 18
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Pinewood - Not reported
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Menlo - Practice Game

Wednesday, September 20
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Harker (@ Blackford Campus) - Practice Game

Thursday, September 21
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Menlo

Friday, September 22
4:00pm Pinewood @ Sacred Heart

Wednesday, September 27
4:00pm Harker @ Sacred Heart
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Pinewood

Thursday, September 28
5:00pm The King's Academy @ Sacred Heart

Monday, October 2
4:00pm Pinewood @ Menlo - Practice Game

Tuesday, October 3
4:00pm Menlo @ Sacred Heart
4:30pm Harker @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Wednesday, October 4
4:00pm Nueva @ Menlo - Practice Game

Thursday, October 5
3:30pm The King's Academy @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Thursday, October 12
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Crystal Springs Uplands - Cancelled
4:00pm Harker @ The King's Academy - Not reported
4:00pm Menlo @ Pinewood - Not reported