West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2018 VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

V: Crystal Springs Uplands, Harker, Menlo, Pinewood, Priory, Redeemer Lutheran, Sacred Heart, The King's Academy

 

All game times are 4:00 pm unless otherwise noted

Monday, March 19
Redeemer Lutheran @ Sacred Heart - Postponed
Pinewood @ Sacred Heart

Monday, March 26
Sacred Heart @ Priory
5:15pm Menlo @ Pinewood

Thursday, March 29
Redeemer Lutheran @ Harker (Blackford)

Tuesday, April 10
Sacred Heart @ Harker (Blackford)

Monday, April 16
Sacred Heart @ The King's Academy - Not reported

Tuesday, April 17
Redeemer Lutheran @ Crystal Springs Uplands (Sea Cloud Park)
Harker @ Priory

Thursday, April 19
5:15pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Menlo - Cancelled

Friday, April 20
Harker @ The King's Academy

Monday, April 23
Pinewood @ Priory
5:15pm The King's Academy @ Menlo

Tuesday, April 24
Harker @ Crystal Springs Uplands (Sea Cloud Park)

Wednesday, April 25
3:30pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Priory

Thursday, April 26
Pinewood @ The King's Academy - Not reported
5:15pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Menlo - Not reported

Tuesday, May 1
Sacred Heart @ Crystal Springs Uplands (Sea Cloud Park) - Cancelled
Redeemer Lutheran @ The King's Academy - Not reported

Thursday, May 3
Pinewood @ Harker (Blackford)
Pinewood @ Crystal Springs Uplands (Sea Cloud Park)

Monday, May 7
5:15pm Sacred Heart @ Menlo

Tuesday, May 8
Crystal Springs Uplands @ Priory

Thursday, May 10
Harker @ Menlo - Tie
The King's Academy @ Priory

Friday, May 11
Crystal Springs Uplands @ The King's Academy

Monday, May 14
Menlo @ Priory

To Be Scheduled
Redeemer Lutheran @ Pinewood