West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2018 JUNIOR VARSITY A BASEBALL SCHEDULE

JV: Harker, Menlo, Pinewood, Redeemer Lutheran, Sacred Heart, The King's Academy

 

All game times are 4:00 pm unless otherwise noted

Tuesday, March 20
Menlo @ Sacred Heart - Practice Game

Thursday, March 22
Redeemer Lutheran @ Sacred Heart (JVB) - Practice Game

Monday, March 26
The King's Academy @ Menlo

Tuesday, March 27
Redeemer Lutheran @ Sacred Heart

Wednesday, March 28
Harker @ The King's Academy - Practice Game

Monday, April 9
Pinewood @ Sacred Heart - Not reported

Wednesday, April 11
Harker @ The King's Academy

Tuesday, April 17
Harker @ Sacred Heart
Pinewood @ Menlo - Practice Game

Wednesday, April 18
Redeemer Lutheran @ The King's Academy - Practice Game

Thursday, April 19
Menlo @ Harker (Blackford)

Monday, April 23
Redeemer Lutheran @ Menlo

Tuesday, April 24
The King's Academy @ Sacred Heart - Not reported

Thursday, April 26
Harker @ Sacred Heart (JVB) - Practice Game

Friday, April 27
Harker (JVB) @ The King's Academy - Practice Game

Tuesday, May 1
Redeemer Lutheran @ Harker (JVB) (Blackford) - Practice Game
Pinewood @ The King's Academy - Practice Game

Thursday, May 3
Redeemer Lutheran @ Sacred Heart (JVB) - Practice Game

Tuesday, May 8
Menlo @ Sacred Heart - Tie
Redeemer Lutheran @ Harker (Blackford)

Thursday, May 10
Sacred Heart (JVB) @ Menlo - Practice Game

To Be Scheduled
Redeemer Lutheran @ Harker (JVA/B)
Harker vs. Harker (JVB)