West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2020 VARSITY B SOUTH GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

VB South: Castilleja2, Harker, Menlo2, Pinewood, Sacred Heart3, Sacred Heart4, The Girls' Middle School1, The Girls' Middle School2, The King's Academy

 


Wednesday, January 22
4:00pm Menlo2 @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Thursday, January 23
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School2 @ Menlo2
6:00pm Harker @ Sacred Heart3 (SH Main)

Friday, January 24
5:30pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Pinewood (Upper Campus)

Monday, January 27
5:00pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Sacred Heart3 (SH Main)
5:30pm The King's Academy @ Menlo2
6:00pm The Girls' Middle School2 @ Sacred Heart4 (SH Main)

Wednesday, January 29
6:00pm The Girls' Middle School2 @ Castilleja2

Thursday, January 30
5:00pm The King's Academy @ Sacred Heart4 (SH Main)

Monday, February 3
5:00pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ The Girls' Middle School2 (GMS YMCA) - Tie
5:00pm The King's Academy @ Sacred Heart3 (SH Main)

Wednesday, February 5
3:30pm Harker @ The King's Academy (TKA GTWY)
4:00pm Menlo2 @ The Girls' Middle School1 (GMS YMCA)

Thursday, February 6
4:00pm Harker @ The Girls' Middle School1 (GMS YMCA)
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School2 @ Sacred Heart3 (SH Main)

Friday, February 7
5:00pm Sacred Heart4 @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Tuesday, February 11
6:00pm Menlo2 @ Sacred Heart3 (SH Main)

Wednesday, February 12
5:00pm Castilleja2 @ Sacred Heart4 (SH Main)

Thursday, February 20
4:30pm Pinewood @ The King's Academy (TKA GTWY)

Tuesday, February 25
4:00pm The King's Academy @ The Girls' Middle School2 (GMS YMCA
4:00pm Menlo2 @ Pinewood (Upper Campus)
4:00pm Castilleja2 @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Wednesday, February 26
4:00pm Sacred Heart4 @ The Girls' Middle School1 (GMS YMCA)

Thursday, February 27
4:00pm Castilleja2 @ The Girls' Middle School1 (GMS YMCA) - Not reported
4:00pm Harker @ Pinewood (Upper Campus)

Friday, February 28
3:30pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ The King's Academy (TKA GTWY)
5:00pm The Girls' Middle School2 @ Harker (Blackford Campus)
6:00pm Pinewood @ Castilleja2

Monday, March 2
4:00pm Sacred Heart3 @ Castilleja2
5:00pm Sacred Heart4 @ Menlo2

Wednesday, March 4
5:00pm Pinewood @ Sacred Heart3 (SH Main)
5:00pm Castilleja2 @ Menlo2 - Not reported

Thursday, March 5
4:00pm Pinewood @ The Girls' Middle School2 (GMS YMCA) - Not reported

Friday, March 6
5:00pm Sacred Heart4 @ Pinewood (Upper Campus)

Monday, March 9
5:00pm The King's Academy @ Castilleja2 - Not reported