West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2020 VARSITY B NORTH GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

VB North: Castilleja1, Crystal Springs Uplands1, Crystal Springs Uplands2, Menlo1, Nueva, Sacred Heart1, Sacred Heart2, St. Matthew's

 


Wednesday, January 22
3:30pm Sacred Heart1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands1
5:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands2 @ Nueva

Thursday, January 23
3:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands2 @ Menlo1
5:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ St. Matthew's

Monday, January 27
4:30pm Nueva @ Menlo1

Wednesday, January 29
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands2 @ Castilleja1
4:00pm Menlo1 @ Sacred Heart1 (SH Main)

Thursday, January 30
4:00pm Nueva @ St. Matthew's
6:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands1 @ Sacred Heart2 (SH Main)

Monday, February 3
4:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Menlo1 - Practice Game
4:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Castilleja1 - Practice Game

Tuesday, February 4
4:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Crystal Springs Uplands2
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands1 @ St. Matthew's

Wednesday, February 5
5:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Nueva

Thursday, February 6
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands1 @ Nueva - Practice Game

Monday, February 10
5:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands2 @ Sacred Heart1 (SH Main)

Tuesday, February 11
5:00pm St. Matthew's @ Crystal Springs Uplands2 - Practice Game

Wednesday, February 12
5:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands1 @ Menlo1
6:00pm Castilleja1 @ Nueva

Thursday, February 13
5:00pm Castilleja1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands1

Tuesday, February 25
5:00pm St. Matthew's @ Menlo1
5:00pm Castilleja1 @ Sacred Heart2 (SH Main)

Thursday, February 27
5:00pm Castilleja1 @ Menlo1
6:00pm St. Matthew's @ Sacred Heart1 (SH Main)

Monday, March 2
4:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Menlo1
6:00pm St. Matthew's @ Castilleja1

Tuesday, March 3
3:15pm Crystal Springs Uplands1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands2

Wednesday, March 4
4:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Castilleja1
4:00pm Nueva @ Sacred Heart2 (SH Main)

Thursday, March 5
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Crystal Springs Uplands2

Monday, March 9
3:30pm Nueva @ Crystal Springs Uplands1