West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2019 VARSITY B NORTH GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

VB North: Crystal Springs Uplands1, Crystal Springs Uplands2, Highlands Christian, Menlo1, Nueva, Priory, Sacred Heart1, Sacred Heart2, St. Matthew's

 


Tuesday, January 22
5:00pm Highlands Christian @ Crystal Springs Uplands1

Wednesday, January 23
4:00pm Priory @ Crystal Springs Uplands2
5:00pm Nueva @ Sacred Heart2 (SH Main)
6:00pm St. Matthew's @ Sacred Heart1 (SH Main)

Monday, January 28
5:00pm Menlo1 @ Sacred Heart1 (SH Main)

Tuesday, January 29
4:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ St. Matthew's

Wednesday, January 30
4:15pm Highlands Christian @ Priory

Thursday, January 31
4:00pm Menlo1 @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)
5:15pm Sacred Heart1 @ Nueva

Tuesday, February 5
4:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands2
6:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Menlo1

Wednesday, February 6
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands2 @ Sacred Heart2 (SH Main)

Thursday, February 7
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands1 @ Sacred Heart1 (SH Main)
6:00pm Nueva @ Menlo1

Friday, February 8
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands2 @ St. Matthew's

Monday, February 11
5:15pm Priory @ Menlo1

Tuesday, February 12
5:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)

Wednesday, February 13
4:15pm St. Matthew's @ Priory - Not reported

Thursday, February 14
4:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Crystal Springs Uplands1
4:15pm Highlands Christian @ Nueva
5:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands2 @ Menlo1

Wednesday, February 20
3:15pm Crystal Springs Uplands1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands2

Monday, February 25
4:15pm Crystal Springs Uplands1 @ Nueva
5:00pm St. Matthew's @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)

Wednesday, February 27
4:15pm Crystal Springs Uplands1 @ Priory
5:00pm Nueva @ Crystal Springs Uplands2

Thursday, February 28
4:00pm Menlo1 @ St. Matthew's

Friday, March 1
6:00pm Highlands Christian @ Sacred Heart1 (SH Main)

Monday, March 4
4:00pm Menlo1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands1
4:00pm Nueva @ St. Matthew's
4:00pm Priory @ Sacred Heart2 (SH Main)

Wednesday, March 6
4:15pm Priory @ Nueva
6:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Sacred Heart2 (SH Main)

Thursday, March 7
5:00pm St. Matthew's @ Crystal Springs Uplands1
5:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands2 @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)
5:15pm Sacred Heart1 @ Priory