West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2018 VARSITY A SILVER GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

VA Silver: Crystal Springs Uplands, Keys, Priory, St. Matthew's, The Girls' Middle School, Woodland

 


Tuesday, January 23
5:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ St. Matthew's
5:00pm Woodland @ Priory

Thursday, January 25
5:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ St. Matthew's
5:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Keys

Monday, January 29
4:00pm Priory @ The Girls' Middle School (YMCA)

Wednesday, January 31
5:00pm St. Matthew's @ Priory

Thursday, February 1
5:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Friday, February 2
4:30pm Keys @ Woodland

Tuesday, February 6
4:00pm Keys @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Wednesday, February 7
4:00pm Priory @ Keys
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Woodland

Friday, February 9
5:00pm St. Matthew's @ Keys - Not reported

Monday, February 12
4:00pm Priory @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Tuesday, February 13
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Crystal Springs Uplands - Not reported
4:00pm Woodland @ The Girls' Middle School (YMCA) - Not reported

Monday, February 26
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Woodland
5:00pm Priory @ St. Matthew's - Not reported

Wednesday, February 28
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Keys - Not reported
5:00pm Woodland @ St. Matthew's

Thursday, March 1
5:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Priory

Friday, March 2
4:00pm Woodland @ Keys