West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017 VARSITY A GOLD GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

VA Gold: Castilleja, Harker, Menlo, Nueva, Pinewood, Redeemer Lutheran, Sacred Heart, The Girls' Middle School

 


Tuesday, January 17, 2017
4:30pm Redeemer Lutheran 33 @ The Girls' Middle School 16 (GMS Y)

Thursday, January 19, 2017
6:00pm Pinewood @ Castilleja

Monday, January 23, 2017
5:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Castilleja
6:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Menlo

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
4:00pm Pinewood @ Nueva
4:00pm Harker @ Sacred Heart (Main)

Thursday, January 26, 2017
4:00pm Castilleja @ The Girls' Middle School (GMS Y)

Friday, January 27, 2017
4:00pm Pinewood @ Harker (Blackford)

Monday, January 30, 2017
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Pinewood (Upper Campus)
6:00pm Castilleja @ Menlo

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Nueva

Thursday, February 2, 2017
4:00pm Harker @ Menlo
6:00pm Sacred Heart @ Castilleja - OT

Monday, February 6, 2017
3:30pm Menlo @ Sacred Heart (Main)

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
4:00pm Pinewood @ Menlo
5:00pm Nueva @ Harker (Blackford)

Thursday, February 9, 2017
3:30pm The Girls' Middle School @ Sacred Heart (Main)
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Harker (Bucknall)

Monday, February 13, 2017
5:00pm Nueva @ Sacred Heart (Main)

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Pinewood (Upper Campus)

Thursday, February 16, 2017
4:00pm Nueva @ Menlo
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Sacred Heart (Main)

Monday, February 27, 2017
5:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Nueva

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
4:00pm Harker @ Castilleja

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Menlo

Thursday, March 2, 2017
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Harker (Blackford)
5:00pm Nueva @ Castilleja
5:00pm Sacred Heart @ Pinewood (Upper Campus) - Not reported