West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2018 VARSITY A GOLD GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

VA Gold: Castilleja, Harker, Highlands Christian, Menlo, Nueva, Pinewood, Sacred Heart, The King's Academy

 


Monday, January 22
4:00pm Highlands Christian @ Menlo

Tuesday, January 23
3:30pm Pinewood @ The King's Academy
4:00pm Castilleja @ Harker (Saratoga)

Thursday, January 25
4:00pm Nueva @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Castilleja

Friday, January 26
3:30pm Pinewood @ Harker (Saratoga)

Thursday, February 1
4:00pm Castilleja @ Menlo
4:15pm Harker @ Nueva
4:15pm Sacred Heart @ Pinewood

Monday, February 5
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Menlo
6:15pm Sacred Heart @ Nueva
6:30pm Highlands Christian @ Pinewood

Tuesday, February 6
6:00pm Harker @ Menlo

Friday, February 9
3:30pm The King's Academy @ Harker (Saratoga)

Monday, February 12
5:00pm Pinewood @ Castilleja
6:00pm Nueva @ Menlo

Tuesday, February 13
5:00pm Sacred Heart @ Castilleja

Thursday, February 15
4:00pm Nueva @ The King's Academy (Trinity)
6:00pm Menlo @ Sacred Heart (Main)

Tuesday, February 20
5:00pm The King's Academy @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)

Thursday, February 22
4:00pm Highlands Christian @ Harker (Blackford)

Tuesday, February 27
4:00pm Castilleja @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)
4:00pm Harker @ Sacred Heart (Main)
4:00pm Menlo @ Pinewood

Wednesday, February 28
4:00pm Highlands Christian @ Sacred Heart (Main)
4:15pm Pinewood @ Nueva

Thursday, March 1
5:00pm Nueva @ Castilleja
6:00pm Sacred Heart @ The King's Academy (Trinity)