West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2020 VARSITY A GOLD GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

VA Gold: Castilleja, Crystal Springs Uplands, Harker, Menlo, Nueva, Sacred Heart, The Girls' Middle School, The King's Academy

 


Wednesday, January 22
4:00pm The King's Academy @ The Girls' Middle School (GMS YMCA)
5:00pm Sacred Heart @ Harker (Blackford Campus)
6:00pm Nueva @ Crystal Springs Uplands - Practice Game

Thursday, January 23
4:00pm Menlo @ The Girls' Middle School (GMS YMCA)
5:00pm Harker @ Nueva

Wednesday, January 29
3:30pm Menlo @ The King's Academy (TKA GTWY)
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Harker (Blackford Campus)
6:00pm Nueva @ Sacred Heart (SH Main)

Friday, January 31
5:00pm Harker @ Castilleja

Tuesday, February 4
5:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Wednesday, February 5
3:30pm Nueva @ The King's Academy (TKA GTWY)
5:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Menlo
6:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Sacred Heart - Practice Game

Friday, February 7
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Harker (Blackford Campus) - Practice Game

Monday, February 10
4:00pm Nueva @ Crystal Springs Uplands
5:00pm Menlo @ Castilleja - Practice Game

Tuesday, February 11
3:00pm Sacred Heart @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Wednesday, February 12
4:00pm Castilleja @ Menlo

Wednesday, February 19
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Thursday, February 20
3:30pm Harker @ The King's Academy (TKA GTWY)

Tuesday, February 25
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Sacred Heart (SH Main)
5:00pm Harker @ Menlo

Wednesday, February 26
6:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Castilleja

Friday, February 28
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Castilleja
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Monday, March 2
3:00pm Sacred Heart @ Menlo
4:00pm Nueva @ The Girls' Middle School (GMS YMCA)

Tuesday, March 3
5:30pm Castilleja @ The King's Academy

Wednesday, March 4
4:00pm Nueva @ Menlo - Not reported
6:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Sacred Heart (SH Main)

Thursday, March 5
4:00pm Castilleja @ Nueva

Monday, March 9
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Castilleja - Not reported