West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2018 JVB6 GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

JVB6: Castilleja, Crystal Springs Uplands, Menlo, Nueva, Sacred Heart1, Sacred Heart2, The Girls' Middle School1, The Girls' Middle School2

 


Monday, January 22
4:00pm Menlo @ Crystal Springs Uplands
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School2 @ Sacred Heart2 (SHS 1)

Friday, January 26
5:00pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Sacred Heart2 (SHS 1)
5:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Sacred Heart1 (SHS 2)

Monday, January 29
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Menlo
4:15pm Sacred Heart1 @ Nueva

Tuesday, January 30
4:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Castilleja

Wednesday, January 31
3:45pm The Girls' Middle School2 @ Castilleja

Tuesday, February 1
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Castilleja
4:00pm Nueva @ The Girls' Middle School1

Monday, February 5
4:00pm Menlo @ Sacred Heart1 (SHS 1)
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ The Girls' Middle School2
5:00pm Nueva @ Sacred Heart2 (SHS 1)

Wednesday, February 7
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School2 @ Sacred Heart1 (SHS 1)
4:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Menlo
4:15pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Nueva

Friday, February 9
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ The Girls' Middle School2

Monday, February 12
4:00pm Castilleja @ Sacred Heart1 (SHS 1)
5:00pm The Girls' Middle School2 @ Menlo

Tuesday, February 13
3:30pm Sacred Heart2 @ Crystal Springs Uplands - Not reported
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Sacred Heart1 (SHS 1)

Wednesday, February 14
3:30pm Sacred Heart2 @ Crystal Springs Uplands
4:15pm Castilleja @ Nueva

Thursday, February 15
4:00pm Nueva @ Menlo
4:00pm Castilleja @ The Girls' Middle School1
4:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Sacred Heart2 (SHS 2)

Monday, February 26
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Tuesday, February 27
4:00pm Menlo @ Castilleja

Thursday, March 1
4:15pm The Girls' Middle School1 @ Nueva