West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2018 JVA SILVER GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

JVA Silver: Keys, Priory, St. Matthew's, The King's Academy, Woodland

 


Tuesday, January 23
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Priory
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Woodland

Wednesday, January 24
5:00pm The King's Academy @ Keys

Thursday, January 25
4:00pm Woodland @ The King's Academy (Trinity)

Friday, January 26
5:00pm The King's Academy @ St. Matthew's

Wednesday, January 31
4:00pm Woodland @ Priory

Thursday, February 1
4:00pm Priory @ The King's Academy (Trinity)

Friday, February 2
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Priory
5:30pm Keys @ Woodland - Not reported

Tuesday, February 6
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Woodland
4:15pm Keys @ St. Matthew's

Wednesday, February 7
4:00pm Keys @ Priory

Thursday, February 8
4:00pm St Matthew's @ The King's Academy (Trinity) - Not reported

Friday, February 9
3:30pm Priory @ Woodland
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Keys - Not reported

Monday, February 12
5:00pm Priory @ St. Matthew's

Tuesday, February 13
4:00pm Woodland @ St. Matthew's
5:00pm Priory @ Keys

Thursday, February 15
5:00pm Keys @ Woodland - Not reported

Thursday, February 22
4:00pm Keys @ The King's Academy (Trinity) - Not reported