West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2019 JVA SILVER GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

JVA Silver: Keys, Nueva, Priory, St. Matthew's, The King's Academy, Woodland

 


Wednesday, January 23
4:15pm Woodland @ Nueva

Wednesday, January 30
5:15pm Priory @ Nueva

Thursday, January 31
4:00pm Priory @ The King's Academy (Trinity Church)
5:00pm Nueva @ St. Matthew's

Friday, February 1
3:30pm Keys @ Woodland - Not reported

Monday, February 4
4:00pm The King's Academy @ St. Matthew's - Not reported

Tuesday, February 5
4:00pm Priory @ Keys

Wednesday, February 6
5:00pm Nueva @ Keys

Thursday, February 7
4:00pm Woodland @ The King's Academy (Trinity Church) - Not reported
4:15pm St. Matthew's @ Priory

Monday, February 11
4:00pm St Matthew's @ Woodland - Not reported

Tuesday, February 12
4:00pm The King's Academy @ Keys - Not reported

Thursday, February 14
4:00pm Nueva @ The King's Academy (Trinity Church)
5:00pm Keys @ St. Matthew's - Not reported

Monday, February 25
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Woodland

Thursday, February 28
4:15pm Woodland @ Priory