West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2020 JVA SILVER GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

JVA Silver: Highlands Christian, Keys, Priory1, Priory2, St. Matthew's, Woodland

 


Wednesday, January 22
4:00pm Keys @ Woodland - Practice Game

Thursday, January 23
4:00pm Highlands Christian @ Priory2

Monday, January 27
5:00pm St. Matthew's @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec) - Practice Game

Tuesday, January 28
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Priory1

Wednesday, January 29
4:30pm Priory1 @ Woodland

Tuesday, February 4
5:00pm Highlands Christian @ St. Matthew's

Wednesday, February 5
3:30pm Priory1 @ Priory2

Tuesday, February 11
5:00pm Highlands Christian @ Keys

Wednesday, February 12
4:30pm Keys @ Priory1
5:30pm Woodland @ Priory2

Thursday, February 13
5:00pm Woodland @ St. Matthew's
5:00pm Priory2 @ Keys

Monday, February 24
4:00pm Priory1 @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)

Tuesday, February 25
4:00pm Priory2 @ St. Matthew's
5:00pm Woodlands @ Keys - Not reported

Wednesday, February 26
5:00pm St. Matthew's @ Keys - Not reported

Friday, February 28
4:00pm Highlands Christian @ Woodland