West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2020 JVA GOLD GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

JVA Gold: Castilleja, Crystal Springs Uplands, Harker, Menlo, Nueva, Pinewood, Sacred Heart, The Girls' Middle School

 


Wednesday, January 22
4:00pm Menlo @ Nueva
5:00pm Pinewood @ Crystal Springs Uplands
5:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Sacred Heart (SH Main)

Thursday, January 23
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Nueva
5:00pm Harker @ Menlo

Friday, January 24
4:00pm Pinewood @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Monday, January 27
3:30pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Menlo
4:15pm Nueva @ Pinewood (Fabian Way) - Not reported

Tuesday, January 28
5:00pm Sacred Heart @ Menlo

Thursday, January 30
4:00pm Harker @ Nueva

Friday, January 31
4:00pm Pinewood @ Castilleja
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Monday, February 3
4:00pm Nueva @ The Girls' Middle School (GMS YMCA)

Tuesday, February 4
4:00pm Menlo @ The Girls' Middle School (GMS YMCA)

Wednesday, February 5
4:00pm Pinewood @ Menlo
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Thursday, February 6
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Monday, February 10
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Castilleja

Tuesday, February 11
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Crystal Springs Uplands
4:15pm The Girls' Middle School @ Pinewood (Fabian Way)

Wednesday, February 12
5:00pm Castilleja @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Tuesday, February 25
5:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Wednesday, February 26
5:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Castilleja

Thursday, February 27
4:00pm Castilleja @ Menlo
5:00pm Nueva @ Sacred Heart (SH Main)

Friday, February 28
4:15pm Sacred Heart @ Pinewood (Fabian Way)
5:00pm Harker @ Castilleja

Monday, March 2
5:00pm Nueva @ Castilleja