West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2018 JVA GOLD GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

JVA Gold: Castilleja, Crystal Springs Uplands, Harker, Highlands Christian, Menlo, Nueva, Pinewood, Sacred Heart, The Girls' Middle School

 


Monday, January 22
5:00pm Nueva @ Sacred Heart (Main)
6:00pm Pinewood @ Menlo

Tuesday, January 23
5:00pm Harker @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)

Wednesday, January 24
4:00pm Harker @ Menlo

Friday, January 26
4:00pm Highlands Christian @ The Girls' Middle School

Monday, January 29
5:00pm Highlands Christian @ Sacred Heart (Main)
5:15pm Menlo @ Nueva

Tuesday, January 30
4:15pm Sacred Heart @ Pinewood (Fabian Way)
5:00pm Harker @ Castilleja

Wednesday, January 31
4:15pm Harker @ Nueva
4:30pm The Girls' Middle School @ Castilleja

Thursday, February 1
4:00pm Castilleja @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)
4:00pm Pinewood @ Harker (Blackford)
5:00pm Nueva @ The Girls' Middle School
6:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Menlo

Monday, February 5
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Crystal Springs Uplands
4:15pm Nueva @ Pinewood (Fabian Way)

Tuesday, February 6
5:00pm Castilleja @ Menlo

Wednesday, February 7
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Crystal Springs Uplands
5:00pm Menlo @ Sacred Heart (Main)

Thursday, February 8
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Harker (Blackford)
5:00pm Menlo @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)

Friday, February 9
5:15pm The Girls' Middle School @ Pinewood (Fabian Way)

Monday, February 12
5:15pm Highlands Christian @ Nueva

Tuesday, February 13
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Castilleja
5:15pm Highlands Christian @ Pinewood (Fabian Way)

Wednesday, February 14
3:45pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Castilleja
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Menlo

Thursday, February 15
4:00pm Nueva @ Crystal Springs Uplands
4:00pm Pinewood @ Castilleja

Tuesday, February 20
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)

Thursday, February 22
5:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Harker (Blackford)

Monday, February 26
5:00pm Pinewood @ Crystal Springs Uplands
6:00pm Castilleja @ Nueva
6:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Sacred Heart (Main)

Tuesday, February 27
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Harker (Blackford)