West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017 JVA GOLD GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

JVA Gold: Castilleja, Harker, Menlo, Nueva, Pinewood, Sacred Heart, The Girls' Middle School

 


Wednesday, January 18, 2017
4:00pm Menlo @ Sacred Heart (Main) - Practice Game

Thursday, January 19, 2017
4:00pm The Girls' Middle School 10 @ Pinewood 16 (Fabian)

Monday, January 23, 2017
4:00pm Pinewood @ Castilleja

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
4:00pm Menlo @ The Girls' Middle School (GMS Y)

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
4:00pm Castilleja @ Nueva
5:00pm Harker @ Sacred Heart (Main)

Thursday, January 26, 2017
5:00pm Harker @ Nueva

Monday, January 30, 2017
4:00pm Pinewood @ Menlo
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Castilleja

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
4:00pm Harker @ Castilleja
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Pinewood (Fabian)

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
5:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Harker (Blackford)

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
4:00pm Menlo @ Nueva
6:00pm The Girls' Middle School @ Sacred Heart (Main)

Wednesday, February 8, 2017
5:00pm Harker @ Menlo

Friday, February 10, 2017
4:00pm Harker @ Pinewood (Fabian)

Monday, February 13, 2017
5:00pm Castilleja @ Menlo

Tuesday, February 14, 2017
3:30pm Nueva @ The Girls' Middle School (GMS Y)
4:00pm Pinewood @ Castilleja

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
3:30pm Menlo @ Sacred Heart (Main)

Thursday, February 16, 2017
4:00pm Nueva @ Pinewood (Fabian)
4:00pm Castilleja @ The Girls' Middle School (GMS Y)

Monday, February 27, 2017
5:00pm Nueva @ Sacred Heart (Main)