West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2018-19 VARSITY B NORTH BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Varsity B North: Crystal Springs Uplands1, Crystal Springs Uplands2, Crystal Springs Uplands3, Highlands Christian, Menlo1, Nueva, Redeemer Lutheran, Sacred Heart1, St. Matthew's

 


Wednesday, October 31, 2018
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands2 @ Redeemer Lutheran (Arrillaga 1)

Thursday, November 1, 2018
4:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands3

Monday, November 5, 2018
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands2 @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)
5:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands3 @ Crystal Springs Uplands1

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
5:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Redeemer Lutheran (Arrillaga 2)

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
4:00pm Highlands Christian @ Redeemer Lutheran (Arrillaga 1)

Thursday, November 15, 2018
6:00pm Nueva @ Sacred Heart1 (SH Main) - Cancelled

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
3:45pm Nueva @ Crystal Springs Uplands2
4:45pm Highlands Christian @ Crystal Springs Uplands3
5:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Menlo1

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
4:00pm Menlo1 @ Redeemer Lutheran (Arrillaga 2)

Thursday, November 29, 2018
5:45pm St. Matthew's @ Menlo1

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
5:00pm St. Matthew's @ Sacred Heart1 (SH Main)
5:00pm Highlands Christian @ Crystal Springs Uplands1

Thursday, December 6, 2018
4:15pm Crystal Springs Uplands1 @ Nueva

Friday, December 7, 2018
6:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands3 @ St. Matthew's

Monday, December 10, 2018
6:15pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Nueva

Thursday, December 13, 2018
5:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands1 @ Sacred Heart1 (SH Main)
6:15pm Crystal Springs Uplands3 @ Nueva - Not reported

Monday, December 17, 2018
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ St. Matthew's (Baldwin)
4:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands1 @ St. Matthew's (Baldwin)
5:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands2 @ Crystal Springs Uplands3

Thursday, December 20, 2018
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands2

Monday, January 7, 2019
4:15pm Menlo1 @ Nueva

Tuesday, January 8, 2018
3:30pm Menlo1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands2

Thursday, January 10, 2019
3:30pm Crystal Springs Uplands3 @ Menlo1
3:30pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Crystal Springs Uplands1
4:00pm Nueva @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)
5:30pm St. Matthew's @ Crystal Springs Uplands2