West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2019-20 VARSITY A SILVER BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Varsity A Silver: Highlands Christian, Keys, Nueva, Pinewood, Priory, Redeemer Lutheran, St. Matthew's, Woodland

 


Monday, October 28, 2019
5:00pm Highlands Christian @ Woodland

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
4:15pm Woodland @ Nueva

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
4:00pm Nueva @ Redeemer Lutheran (Arrillaga1)

Thursday, November 7, 2019
5:15pm Keys @ Priory
6:30pm Nueva @ Pinewood (Upper Campus)

Friday, November 8, 2019
3:00pm Pinewood @ Woodland
4:00pm Highlands Christian @ Keys

Monday, November 11, 2019
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Pinewood (Upper Campus)

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
4:15pm Woodland @ Priory
6:00pm Keys @ St. Matthew's (Baldwin)

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
4:00pm Pinewood @ Redeemer Lutheran (Arrillaga1)

Thursday, November 14, 2019
5:15pm Nueva @ Priory

Friday, November 15, 2019
6:00pm Keys @ Pinewood (Upper Campus)

Monday, November 18, 2019
5:00pm Priory @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)
5:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Woodland

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
6:00pm Nueva @ St. Matthew's (Baldwin)

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
5:00pm St. Matthew's @ Redeemer Lutheran (Arrillaga1)

Monday, December 2, 2019
5:15pm St. Matthew's @ Priory

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
5:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)

Wednesday, December 4, 2019
5:15pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Priory

Friday, December 6, 2019
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Keys

Monday, December 9, 2019
4:00pm Priory @ Pinewood (Upper Campus)
4:15pm Keys @ Nueva

Thursday, December 12, 2019
4:00pm Nueva @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)
5:00pm Woodland @ St. Matthew's (Baldwin)

Thursday, December 19, 2019
5:00pm Keys @ Woodland - Not reported

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
6:00pm Highlands Christian @ St. Matthew's (Baldwin)

Thursday, January 9, 2019
4:00pm Highlands Christian @ Pinewood