West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017-18 JVC BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

JVC: Harker, Highlands Christian, Nueva, Pinewood, Redeemer Lutheran, Sacred Heart1, Sacred Heart2, St. Matthew's, Woodland

 


Monday, October 30, 2017
4:00pm Nueva @ Woodland
4:15pm Sacred Heart2 @ Pinewood (Fabian Way)

Thursday, November 2, 2017
4:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ St. Matthew's (Baldwin)

Friday, November 3, 2017
5:00pm Highlands Christian @ Sacred Heart2 (SHS 1)

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
4:00pm Pinewood @ Harker (Bucknall)
4:00pm Nueva @ Sacred Heart1 (SHS 1)
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Redeemer Lutheran
5:00pm Woodland @ Sacred Heart1 (SHS 1)

Thursday, November 9, 2017
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Harker (Bucknall)

Friday, November 10, 2017
5:00pm Pinewood @ Sacred Heart1 (SHS 1)

Monday, November 13, 2017
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Woodland

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
4:00pm Woodland @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
5:00pm St. Matthew's @ Sacred Heart2 (SHS 1)
5:00pm Nueva @ Redeemer Lutheran

Thursday, November 16, 2017
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Harker (Bucknall)
5:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Sacred Heart1 (SHS 1)

Monday, November 20, 2017
4:00pm Nueva @ St. Matthew's (Baldwin)

Monday, November 27, 2017
4:00pm Nueva @ Sacred Heart2 (SHS 1)
5:00pm Woodland @ Sacred Heart1 (SHS 1)

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
5:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
4:00pm Pinewood @ Woodland - Not reported
4:15pm Harker @ Nueva

Thursday, November 30, 2017
4:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Harker (Bucknall)
4:00pm Pinewood @ St. Matthew's (Baldwin) - Not reported

Friday, December 1, 2017
4:15pm Highlands Christian @ Pinewood (Fabian Way)

Monday, December 4, 2017
4:15pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Pinewood (Fabian Way)

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
4:00pm Harker @ Woodland
5:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
4:15pm Highlands Christian @ Nueva