West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2018-19 JVC BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

JVC: Harker, Highlands Christian, Nueva, Pinewood, Redeemer Lutheran, Sacred Heart1, Sacred Heart2, St. Matthew's, Woodland

 


Monday, October 22, 2018
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
4:00pm Nueva @ Sacred Heart1 (SH 2)

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
5:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ St. Matthew's (Baldwin)

Thursday, October 25, 2018
4:00pm Pinewood @ Sacred Heart1 (SH 2)
5:00pm St. Matthew's @ Sacred Heart2 (SH 2)

Friday, October 26, 2018
5:15pm Sacred Heart2 @ Pinewood (Fabian Way)

Monday, October 29, 2018
5:00pm Nueva @ St. Matthew's (Baldwin)
5:15pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Pinewood (Fabian Way) - Not reported

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
4:00pm Woodland @ Redeemer Lutheran (Arrillaga 2)

Thursday, November 1, 2018
4:00pm Nueva @ Woodland

Friday, November 2, 2018
5:00pm Pinewood @ Woodland - Not reported

Monday, November 5, 2018
5:15pm Highlands Christian @ Pinewood (Fabian Way)

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
3:30pm Highlands Christian @ Sacred Heart2 (SH 2)
4:00pm Harker @ Redeemer Lutheran (Arrillaga 2)

Thursday, November 8, 2018
4:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Sacred Heart1 (SH 1) - Not reported
4:00pm Pinewood @ Harker (Bucknall Campus)

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Sacred Heart1 (SH 1) - Not reported

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Harker (Bucknall Campus)
4:00pm Highlands Christian @ Redeemer Lutheran (Arrillaga 2)

Thursday, November 15, 2018
4:00pm Harker @ Woodland

Monday, November 26, 2018
4:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
4:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Harker (Bucknall Campus)
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Redeemer Lutheran (Arrillaga 1) - Not reported

Thursday, November 29, 2018
4:00pm Woodland @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)

Friday, November 30, 2018
4:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec) - Not reported
4:00pm Woodland @ Sacred Heart2 (SH 1) - Not reported

Monday, December 3, 2018
6:15pm Sacred Heart2 @ Nueva - Not reported

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
5:15pm Harker @ Nueva

Thursday, December 6, 2018
5:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Woodland - Not reported

Friday, December 7, 2018
5:00pm Pinewood @ St. Matthew's (Baldwin) - Not reported

Monday, December 10, 2018
5:15pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Nueva - Not reported

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
5:00pm Highlands Christian @ Nueva - Not reported