West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2018-19 JVB6 BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

JVB6: Crystal Springs Uplands1, Crystal Springs Uplands2, Harker, Menlo1, Menlo2, Nueva, Priory, Sacred Heart1, Sacred Heart2

 


Monday, October 22, 2018
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands2 @ Sacred Heart2 (SH 1) - Not reported
5:00pm Menlo2 @ Sacred Heart1 (SH 1)

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
4:00pm Sacred Heart1 @ Sacred Heart2 (SH 1) - Not reported

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
4:15pm Sacred Heart1 @ Priory

Thursday, November 1, 2018
5:00pm Priory @ Sacred Heart2 (SH 1)

Monday, November 5, 2018
4:00pm Menlo2 @ Crystal Springs Uplands1
4:00pm Menlo1 @ Priory
6:00pm Nueva @ Sacred Heart1 (SH 2)

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
4:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Menlo2

Thursday, November 8, 2018
4:00pm Menlo1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands2
5:00pm Sacred Heart2 @ Crystal Springs Uplands1

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
3:30pm Sacred Heart1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands2
4:30pm Nueva @ Crystal Springs Uplands1

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
4:00pm Menlo1 @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Thursday, November 15, 2018
4:30pm Harker @ Crystal Springs Uplands2 - Cancelled - Air Quality
5:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands1 @ Sacred Heart1 (SH 2) - Not reported

Monday, November 26, 2018
5:15pm Priory @ Nueva - Not reported

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
4:00pm Harker @ Sacred Heart1 (SH 1)
6:00pm Nueva @ Menlo1

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
4:00pm Harker @ Sacred Heart1 (SH 1)
6:15pm Crystal Springs Uplands2 @ Nueva

Thursday, November 29, 2018
4:00pm Priory @ Menlo2
4:00pm Nueva @ Harker (Blackford Campus)
4:00pm Menlo1 @ Sacred Heart2 (SH 2)

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
5:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands1 @ Menlo1
5:00pm Menlo2 @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands2 @ Menlo2
5:00pm Priory @ Harker (Blackford Campus)

Thursday, December 6, 2018
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands2

Monday, December 10, 2018
1:10pm Menlo2 @ Menlo1
4:15pm Sacred Heart2 @ Nueva - Not reported
5:15pm Crystal Springs Uplands1 @ Priory