West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017-18 JVB6 BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

JVB6: Crystal Springs Uplands, Harker, Menlo1, Menlo2, Priory, Sacred Heart

 


Tuesday, October 24, 2017
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Thursday, October 26, 2017
5:00pm Crystal Springs Upladns @ Sacred Heart (SHS 1)

Monday, October 30, 2017
4:00pm Menlo2 @ Priory

Thursday, November 2, 2017
4:00pm Priory @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Monday, November 6, 2017
5:00pm Sacred Heart @ Menlo2

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
4:00pm Priory @ Menlo1
5:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Menlo2

Thursday, November 9, 2017
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Menlo1

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
4:00pm Menlo1 @ Harker (Blackford)
4:00pm Menlo2 @ Sacred Heart (SHS 1)

Thursday, November 16, 2017
4:00pm Harker @ Menlo1

Friday, November 17, 2017
4:00pm Priory @ Harker (Blackford)

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
4:00pm Crystal Springs Uplands @ Harker (Blackford)
4:00pm Menlo2 @ Priory

Friday, December 1, 2017
4:00pm Harker @ Priory
4:00pm Menlo1 @ Crystal Springs Uplands

Monday, December 4, 2017
5:00pm Sacred Heart @ Priory

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
5:00pm Harker @ Menlo2

Thursday, December 7, 2017
5:00pm Harker @ Sacred Heart (SHS 1)

Monday, December 11, 2017
4:00pm Sacred Heart @ Menlo1

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
1:00pm Menlo2 @ Menlo1