West Bay Athletic Middle School League

 

2017-18 JVA SILVER BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

JVA Silver: Highlands Christian, Keys, Nueva, Priory, Redeemer Lutheran, St. Matthew's, Woodland

 


Thursday, October 26, 2017
4:00pm Woodland @ Priory

Monday, October 30, 2017
5:00pm Highlands Christian @ Priory
5:00pm Keys @ Woodland

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
4:00pm Priory @ St. Matthew's (Baldwin)

Monday, November 6, 2017
5:00pm Nueva @ Priory
5:00pm Highlands Christian @ Woodland

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
5:00pm Keys @ Redeemer Lutheran

Thursday, November 9, 2017
4:00pm Woodland @ St. Matthew's (Baldwin)

Monday, November 13, 2017
5:00pm Priory @ Keys

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
5:00pm Nueva @ Keys - Not reported
5:00pm St. Matthew's @ Redeemer Lutheran

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
4:00pm Nueva @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)

Monday, November 27, 2017
4:00pm Keys @ Highlands Christian (San Bruno Rec)

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
5:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Priory

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
4:00pm Nueva @ Redeemer Lutheran

Thursday, November 30, 2017
5:00pm Woodland @ Nueva - Not reported
6:00pm Highlands Christian @ St. Matthew's (Baldwin)

Friday, December 1, 2017
4:00pm Highlands Christian @ Redeemer Lutheran (Arrillaga Gym)

Monday, December 4, 2017
4:00pm St. Matthew's @ Keys - Not reported

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
5:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ St. Matthew's (Baldwin)

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
4:00pm Redeemer Lutheran @ Woodland - Not reported
6:15pm Highlands Christian @ Nueva

Monday, December 11, 2017
5:15pm St. Matthew's @ Nueva